Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

962 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/26/17
Nice environment, friendly and professional staff and Dr.Grammer was very helpful and easy to talk to,thanks for a great 1st appointment
Alma C.
Submitted 07/26/17
I love my visit to this office. Everybody has a smile, no waiting in the lobby, no rushing with Dr. Navarro. She's phenomenal! And the rest of the staff very caring and attentive. I feel very lucky to have fall here and not anywhere else!
Tina G.
Submitted 07/26/17
The staff at the Women's Center is very friendly and professional. The take time to explain issues to you during difficult situation. I cant say enough good things about the staff and Dr Grammer.
Henrietta E.
Submitted 07/26/17
Dr Navarro is open and states her opinions which is what I do; "kinda' whats on my mind is on the table". she verified all medical history and asked specific questions which made me feel she was totally in tune with me and my health.
Bethany B.
Submitted 07/26/17
Great, as always!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 07/26/17
Other than having to wait over an hour to see the doctor, the doctor was great.
Joyce T.
Submitted 07/25/17
Outstanding
Christie M.
Submitted 07/25/17
I love Dr Stuart & Sarah! Makes a annual chore easy to take care of with kind words.
Karen W.
Submitted 07/25/17
I have been seeing Dr Stuart well over 20 years. Always attentive and thorough.
Frances F.
Submitted 07/24/17
Always answers my questions and concerns.
Wanita D.
Submitted 07/23/17
Excellent!
Angela B.
Submitted 07/22/17
The doctors were nice
Julia B.
Submitted 07/21/17
Efficient and caring. Dr. Turner was sure to answer my questions thoroughly and offered practical advice without rush or distraction. He and his nurse worked together and created an environment of gentle care and focused concern.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/20/17
I felt very comfortable and at ease and let me know that if I had any problems or concerns I could call them thank you so very much
Renee M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Every person I interacted with was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Stuart is just an AMAZING physician! The minute he walks in the patient's room, there is a feeling of comfort, peace, and joy. His knowledge of his specialty is "off the chain"☺. Thank you Dr. Stuart for all you do!
Lorrie M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Loved him and his staff!
Arqwinita M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Grammer was very friendly and personable, he answered all of my questions. My visit very pleasant from beginning to end!
Sonya P.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Grammar is wonderful. He is not only a skilled physician, but a kindhearted soul.
Alexis L.
Submitted 07/20/17
Very relaxed

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield