Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

712 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bambi D.
Submitted 04/28/17
Always very professional and a good experience.
Kaytlind R.
Submitted 04/28/17
She's always so nice and very helpful!!!
Tammy S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Awesome as a vagina check can be lol..i love Dr.Grammer
Keri D.
Submitted 04/28/17
Great experience so far with Dr Prafke. Responsive and informative.
Dana I.
Submitted 04/28/17
I love it here! I've never had a bad experience and they are more than happy to answer any questions that I have.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 04/27/17
I love Dr Grammer and Ms. Terry
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Not my first time in the office but every time I come in I feel welcomed. Keep up the great work you guys.
Courtney H.
Submitted 04/27/17
The staff was friendly and Dr. Turner's nurse was really nice & made me feel comfortable. Dr. Turner was quick & to the point and I like that. Overall nice experience.
Diane P.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very friendly receptionist. Didn't have to wait too long. Dr. Navarro was very thorough and also easy to talk with. This was my first visit and I will continue to see Dr. Navarro as needed.
Megan H.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Eckert is very professional and nice. Is able to fit you in if you are having issues. I'm glad she will be delivering my baby girl!
Tasharra D.
Submitted 04/27/17
The staff is always professional, and friendly! I'm a newer patient and know I made the right choice!
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana