Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

815 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail C.
Submitted 06/05/17
My experience with Dr. Navarro, Tara and the office staff today was excellent. Everyone is always so courteous and polite.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 06/05/17
Dr. Eckert is great!
Elisa R.
Submitted 06/04/17
Dr Eckert is an awesome doctor. She takes her time and she listen to my health concerned.
Mildred M.
Submitted 06/03/17
Was my first time seeing him. Felt ever relax with him. Will go back.
Casey R.
Submitted 06/02/17
I've been seeing Dr Grammer for 13 years and he safely delivered all three of my babies. He truly cares about his patients.
Cleusia G.
Submitted 06/02/17
I appreciate Dr. Stuart's efficiency and professionalism. I am his patient for many years, and he has been always very friendly, kind and thoughtful.
Marie B.
Submitted 06/02/17
She was very nice, helpful and answered all my questions and concerns
Loren S.
Submitted 06/02/17
Love the women's group!
Kari N.
Submitted 06/02/17
Nurses and staff were kind and efficient. The only issue was the time between my 2 appointments was too long. I think the communication between departments was lacking.
Chinita F.
Submitted 06/02/17
Dr. Prafke is amazing! She listens and answers every question in full detail. I will never go anywhere else.
Dana I.
Submitted 06/01/17
Always great
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 05/30/17
My overall experience was great from start to finish. From the ease of making an appt. to the appt. itself.
Candace H.
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr Eckert always is making her patients comfortable and trys to solve the issues they are having
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/28/17
Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything in simple terms. I really felt comfortable there.
Deborah D.
Submitted 05/26/17
Perfect!!
Keyshon A.
Submitted 05/26/17
Good
Joan R.
Submitted 05/26/17
I am very happy with The information that I received at my appointment.
Twanna C.
Submitted 05/25/17
My experience today with the staff and with Dr. Grammer was very warm and professional. Specifically, the staff were knowledgeable regarding my questions; my visit with Dr. Grammer went very well; he is a very patient man, took an interesin my question regarding weight loss, sharing very professional and helpful information in which I will incorporate into my lifestyle. I have been patient since 2004 when he discovered my medical issue and successfully performed surgery--he is truly a blessing. Terry is very a good nurse--always positive; I have never seen her in a bad mood. She and Dr Grammer works very well together. Thank you for your servi ces. Twanna Connors
Andrea R.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Prafke is great!
Andrea R.
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Prague is great!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana