Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

867 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela T.
Submitted 06/23/17
I love Dr Eckert and her nurse! I was nervous about my procedure and Dr. Eckert walked me right on through it!
Tammy W.
Submitted 06/23/17
Great. Been seeing Dr Eckert for over 16 years.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/23/17
Great
Breyanne G.
Submitted 06/23/17
Wonderful.
Sondra F.
Submitted 06/23/17
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Prafke. Great Dr.,very professional and knowledgeable!
Pranyaluck C.
Submitted 06/22/17
Very nice doctor and i feel comfortable everytime to go there
Jenelle S.
Submitted 06/22/17
Annual exam. Dr Grammar and his nurse, Terry are always wonderful. They make something I always dread a great and comfortable experience!!
Sheila S.
Submitted 06/22/17
I cannot get my information regarding my results. I don't know why. So if you can help me or tell me how to contact that would be nice. My experience in the offyis always very professional and efficient. Bern a patient for years. No complaints.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/21/17
I love my doctor, she makes me feel extremely comfortable and is kind. Every person that I came in contact with from the front office to the nurse assistant to the wonderful lady that did my mammogram were all top notch. Thank you
Souzan B.
Submitted 06/21/17
she was so patient and took her time to explain everything she was doing!
Tara I.
Submitted 06/21/17
Excellent!
Heather M.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Navarro listened to all of my concerns and had answers for any questions I had. She was very nice and personable. I would highly recommend her!
Tracy G.
Submitted 06/20/17
Very helpful & informative
Georgia P.
Submitted 06/20/17
My experience was good! I'm always a little nervous when going to the doctor but the staff was friendly and welcoming which made a great difference in calming my nervousness.
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/20/17
I thoroughly enjoy going to the Womens Group, I am completely satisfied with Dr. Navarro. She is awesome!!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/17/17
Very helpful!
Janesia T.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr.Navarro was great! Very informative and being that it was my first appointment in years, she made it very comfortable for me. Thank you!
Sonya P.
Submitted 06/16/17
The ultrasound technician was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and not at all awkward. Dr. Grammar was thorough and very clear when explaining things to me. He was kind, as he always is. I was in and out of the office quickly.
Anquinette W.
Submitted 06/16/17
My procedure was very painful, but like always Dr. Grammer and his nurse is supportive and put me at ease. I have been a patient of Dr.Grammer for years. I would recommend anyone to The Womens Group.
Lashunda S.
Submitted 06/16/17
I have been under the care of Dr. Grammer for about 11 years now and I've always loved him and his staff since day one!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield