Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

1006 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleksandra W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional, serious, and helpful.
Carley K.
Submitted 05/10/22
The staff members such as Kathy and Dr. Redick were patient and kind during my first visit. Dr. Redick appeared well versed in trauma care and maintained a trauma-informed bedside manner through out the visit. Alone, this practice makes the visit much more manageable for those dealing with anxiety due to abuse. Dr. Redick also seems well-informed on care protocols and is skilled at asking relevant, thoughtful questions to attain a thorough history.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Explains everything and helps you to understand what he is talking about.
Lorrie S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Explained what she was doing and why. Asked lots of questions and listened without rushing. Gentle and thorough. Glad to find someone like her again!
Donna R.
Submitted 04/25/22
The waiting room needs to be modernized. There is outdated, mismatched furniture and the room needs to be refreshed.
Amy R.
Submitted 04/20/22
None
Regal O.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Grammer is very attentive and makes you feel very comfortable. He answers your questions and explains things very well. The staff is wonderful as well.
Karin C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and pleasant
Nancy J.
Submitted 04/06/22
No problems
Natoria T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experience. Answers any questions you may have and knowledgeable.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 04/02/22
Couldn’t have asked for more…they were on time getting me in and I felt comfortable talking to Dr. Grammer.
Shaunece T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Love Dr.Grammer he’s the best
Lynoros W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Stuart is a very patient and thorough doctor. He explains everything regarding your visit. His Staff is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I experienced a great visit.
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Stuart and his staff are always very personal and professional!
Paige H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Grammar always answers my questions and doesn’t rush anything with my appointments.
Jacie R.
Submitted 03/28/22
She was very informative and patient. This is what you want in a medical provider.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/23/22
A non-well situation for me. Dr. Eckert and staff were all wonderful. Thank you so much.
Kaili L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Redick was very caring and took her time with my procedure. Highly recommend!
Kelsi H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.Eckert was wonderful. I really felt like she was listening to my concerns!
Stella W.
Submitted 03/14/22
I HAD AND OUTSTANDING VISIT

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO