Testimonials and Reviews

The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

671 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I appreciate the care that I receive
Libby H.
11/08/18
Dr. Navarro, very Professional, straight To the point but also warm and caring And caring
Nelly F.
11/06/18
It is always a good experience with Dr. Grammer. His staff are great and generally very timely. 100% recommendation.
Margaret M.
11/01/18
Dr Antonetti takes the time to listen to you and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Teresa P.
10/30/18
Would recommend
Alyxandra J.
10/20/18
N/a
Jennifer G.
10/15/18
I highly recommend Dr. Eckert!
Anh N.
10/13/18
Made me feel comfortable from the moment He and his nurse walked in!
Lynda L.
10/12/18
Dr Eckert is great
Shea H.
10/06/18
Dr. Stuart genuinely cares about his patients. He is professional and has decades of experience.
Joy E.
09/27/18
Excellent and competent. Everyone was thoroughly pleasant, attentive, and thorough. Other medical practices would do well to emulate your high standards.
Susan M.
09/26/18
I love Dr Navarro and Tara. Such a great team! Always make me feel comfortable & can get me in on a short notice when life happens.
Elruby S.
09/25/18
Everyone on the staff was helpful and concerned. The wait was minimal. They all took their time to explain things.
Sally A.
09/22/18
Dr grammar was great. I felt like he listened and took my complaints seriously. And he came up with a plan to find out what the cause of problem is. Great dr. Wish all drs did that.
Merry B.
09/20/18
Nice office and friendly staff. It was my first visit with Dr. Navarro and she was very personable, thorough, listened and welcomed questions. Glad to have her as my doctor.
Tina S.
09/20/18
Dr. Antonetti is everything and more! She possesses a professional yet caring attitude in her work as an OBYGN. I could tell that she loves her profession. When I came to Dr. Antonetti I was hesitant with choosing a different doctor from my last pregnancy with the previous health issue but Dr. Antonetti was very helpful with teaming up with different doctors to ensure that I under best the best care possible. Dr. Antonetti' s nurse, Connie, was also nothing short of amazing when it came to different tests and procedures. She kept up with that I had to do in a timely manner. When is was time to deliver my baby, I felt that I was of the upmost importance. I would definitely recommend Dr. Antonetti to anyone seeking Obstetric care.
Tiffanie B.
09/19/18
Dr. Stuart is professional but warm. His nurses are great. I have been going to him for years.
Carolyn B.
09/15/18
Everyone was very nice and professional
Gertrude P.
09/14/18
Very professional
Sierra B.
09/12/18
Dr. Antonetti is great! She really takes time to listen and explain things. She always answers all my questions and takes her time. I never feel like my appt is rushed.
Rebecca N.
09/11/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours