Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

774 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 774 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jemiah C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Eckret and her staff are wonderful!
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Navarro has the best and sweetest personality. She is very helpful in everything you ask her and great bedside and hospital stay manner! Just love her nurse Tara and staff!
Celeste L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Antonetti is great. She is always very upbeat and puts you at ease. I feel most confident in her abilities and knowledge as my doctor.
Crystal S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Grammer is always very helpful and knowledgeable. He cares about his patients and treats them with respect.
Clara W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Navarro cares about what her patients are saying and puts me at ease especially when talking about sensitive subjects. I never feel rushed or dismissed. The staff is great too!
Elaine R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Been going to Dr. Grammar for years. He's the best!!
Ashley F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Best doc ever!!!!!!!! Dr. Antonetti really listens to her patients and she is probably the first doctor I have ever been to that I have felt this level of comfort with. She is kind, responsive and you can tell she truly cares for her patients.
Pamela E.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Eckert is always thorough and very concerned with the well being of her patients.
Anita H.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Stuart! The mammogram tech was very pleasant and do a great job!
Simone S.
Submitted 10/31/19
She is a great doctor.
Debra R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love my Dr. Navarro! Been going to her for 16 years! She’s always comforting, so efficient! Everyone in the office so kind and sweet!
Teneshia D.
Submitted 10/17/19
The woman’s group is always helpful.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr turner is a great doctor. He listens when I have a question or a concern. I don’t feel rushed when I go see him.
Lynn M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone there is very professional and kind. I've been going to Dr. Eckert for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Alexas M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Amazing staff!
Regina D.
Submitted 10/05/19
Love Dr. Eckert!
Dolores L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Professional yet personable!!!
Helen G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Antonetti is the best!!
Monica S.
Submitted 09/24/19
I love Dr. Eckert! She's very efficient, professional and easy to talk to
Beate G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Na

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana