Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent service.
Aida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Best Doc ever!
Britney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Antonetti is a wonderful doctor. I have been seeing her since she joined the practice and never been disappointed. She is very personal with great bedside manner and very thorough throughout visits. She also has a wonder nurse named Connie. :) And another bonus - she is very punctual... no long sitting times in waiting room. I would recommend her 100%!
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was seen quickly and all services were 5 star
Kristen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Doctor Grammer is always friendly and listens and I really value having him as a doctor for so many years.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I absolutely love the attitude of Dr. Antonetti and her team.
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional, informative, and created a relaxed environment.
Carissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I think this is a very good office with caring and competent doctors (Dr. White is my OBGYN) and nursing staff from my experience. I would, however, suggest that local anesthesia or other pain reducing options be discussed with and offered to patients prior to IUD insertion or other potentially pain-inducing procedures. I was unaware that anything other than ibuprofen prior to the procedure was an option until doing some research and reading afterward. Ouch!
Hattie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very thorough. All my questions were answered. Staff was also very nice and professional.
Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent physician and staff.
Maggie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Thank you!
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent
Mary B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Grammar and staff are excellent!
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always satisfied with the care
Sherri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I had two procedures scheduled with two hours wait time in between each procedure. Dr. Stuart worked me in so I did not have to sit for over 2 hours.
Melody F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
everyone was very nice and very efficient I appreciated the time that Dr. Eckert took to talk tome and I felt better when I left.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful as always!
JACQUELINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I started seeing Dr.Grammer back in June 2022. He was amazing! I needed a hysterectomy and I have several complicated medical issues that made it very difficult to move forward with my surgery. He made sure that my well being was at best. I had several dr’s that had to be on board with this as it was difficult task. Dr.Grammer made me feel at ease with my surgery. Unfortunately, I had complications after surgery, no fault to Dr.Grammer. He and Dr.Reddick both visited me and teamed up to see what the best method of treatment would be. Although my surgery has been rough, having Dr.Grammer has my dr has made the experience so much better. I cannot thank him and Dr.Reddick enough. I also might add, that since I have been home recovering. They are still meeting my needs and Dr.Grammer is still keeping a close eye on me until I completely recover. I highly recommend him!
Gladys B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Office was very efficient
Carolyn K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very informative and patient.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO