Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

1029 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1029 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie T.
Submitted 08/13/22
As a new patient who recently moved to the area, I really appreciate that Dr. Redick was willing to take the time to discuss my history, answer questions, and address any concerns. She is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/09/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stuart for YEARS. He asks questions and listens to the answers. He answers his patient’s questions and is always helpful and outgoing.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Redick is wonderful. Personable and friendly making you feel at ease. She answers any questions and explains everything thoroughly. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend the women’s group to anyone needing a good gynecologist.
Sarah C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Antonetti was great! You can tell she truly loves what she does and cares. Very grateful to have her as an OB for our first pregnancy!
Heather M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Despite not hearing the information I wanted to hear it was a great visit. Dr. White was obviously well-informed, respectful, and took ample time to talk with me despite not being able to bill for an expensive procedure.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Eckert is always friendly and the visit never feels rushed. She gives thoughtful answers to my questions and I trust her professional judgement. The office is well run and it is so convenient to get my mammogram at the same visit
Felisha Y.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleasant office staff. Dr. Antonetti takes time to listen to the patient.
Sheila D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Cesia Q.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Eckhart will now have a special place in my heart. She is very calm, thoughtful and thorough. She answers all my questions and treats my husband and I with so much respect and kindness. It is the first time that I feel a doctor actually cares. I cannot recommend her enough! She is truly amazing!
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Antoinetti is very professional and she cares about her patients and their needs. Office personnel is good as well
Taylor B.
Submitted 07/21/22
I’ve been using Dr Grammer for a long time now. He’s very experienced and very knowledgeable. I have even gone to other doctors to see if I would want to switch and they always prove to me he’s a better choice and I stick with him. Even if I’m not a fan of something he said he is usually correct and knows what he’s talking about. He’s a very good doctor. His office is great and very clean.
Carol R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Redick was professional and knowledgeable and addressed my concerns. She put me at ease and made me comfortable during my appointment.
Andrea J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Stuart and Nurse Liz (and all staff) are phenomenal. They listen and address any concerns I may have. The wait time is minimal. Check in and out is very efficient and courteously done. I love that my mammogram is taken care of on the same day and time of yearly appointment.
Kathy H.
Submitted 07/05/22
She makes me feel very comfortable.
Misty V.
Submitted 06/29/22
The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Grammer is very knowledgeable and patient in answering my questions. I never felt rushed through my appointment and appreciated that he took time to explain things to me. I would absolutely 100% recommend this group.
Michele O.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional and experienced.
Sherry P.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Redick explained things in details for understanding. She is personable and has great bedside manners which makes it easy to talk to her. She does a thorough examination.
Candy S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very prompt and attentiveness from Dr. Eckert. (I must say that I felt very much like I was “just a number” by her nurse. I try to be understanding that they are busy and other unknown issues but eye contact and a smile (yes, even behind a mask) goes a long ways for customer service. Wishing all a great week ahead!
Lori R.
Submitted 06/19/22
Great
Cynthia J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent service

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO