Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

723 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathania T.
Submitted 05/11/19
Definitely will be returning. Dr. Grammer is full of knowledge and very helpful. He answers any questions our doubts you might have about your procedure. He is kind and understanding.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice,,Dr Stuart and workers
Marjorie G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Grammer since 1995. He is very professional and I would never go anywhere else .
Linda G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Stuart is awesome. So kind, compassionate, and just makes the wellness visit a breeze. Malala is wonderful addition to his staff. Both she and Dr. Stuart made my experience with their professionalism, yet warm, inviting manner.
Kathlyn W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Eckert is always attentive and professional.
Teresa T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Grammer has been my OB/GYN for over 25 yrs love them. The Women’s Group has the Best OB/GYN’s!
Keosha G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Antonetti is so very patient and explains everything so well! Best doctor I have ever had hands down!
Brittney C.
Submitted 04/01/19
The office was very time efficient with my appointment. Dr. Turner is very personable and never makes you feel rushed. He explains things thoroughly and in a language those of who do not work in the medical field can understand.
Glenda M.
Submitted 03/31/19
Very professional and kind.
Peggy H.
Submitted 03/31/19
Very positive experience. Efficient office staff, all very friendly. I was nervous meeting a new Physician, but she and her nurse quickly put me at ease. Thank you
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/29/19
I love the woman's group, they are so friendly and knowledgeable Dr. Eckert is the best
Stephanie V.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Antonetti is the best! I’m just sad I’m not having any more babies so She could be my OB. She has great bedside manner and I’m so glad I have her as a physician.
Karen L.
Submitted 03/17/19
She is so nice thinks about my feelings. She shows empathy toward my medical mystery. She is the best Dr. I have ever had.
Amy B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Easygoing and makes you feel very comfortable.
Mackenzie L.
Submitted 03/04/19
In and out very fast. My first visit with a new dr... Dr. Antonetti was very sweet, gentle and answered my questions. Already recommended her to a friend.
Jackie J.
Submitted 02/26/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Turner for 30 years now. He is very through and a caring physician. He always asks if I have questions and isn’t rushed to get out of the exam room without talking.
Lynette M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was professional and friendly
Kaelee N.
Submitted 02/22/19
As someone who is pregnant for the first time, my first prenatal appointment had me nervous. Dr. Antonetti is super sweet and easy to talk to. She involved my husband in the visit and made it a great first experience. I am actually really excited to see her in a couple weeks.No more doctor visit anxiety!
Vicki S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone is always very nice and professional. No complaints!
Advelina T.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was my first time being pregnant, I was completely terrified my first visit. I didn’t know anything about being a mother. But doctor grammar, made a huge difference. He was very professional during exams, visits. Very good professional doctor.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana