Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

916 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 916 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Love Dr Navarro! She is a no nonsense dr that will give you the options of what you can do
Michelle N.
Submitted 05/04/21
The office staff and Dr Stuart are always very professional and helpful and the wait time was minimal.
Meggan E.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Grammer is straight forward and gives you all the facts! He always took his time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed during my appointments. His experience as an OBGYN helped me make informed decisions about my birth plan. I would definitely recommended Dr. Grammer to my family and friends. Thank you, Dr. Grammer!
Brenda Y.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very informative with questions that I had
Karen J.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Prafke is the best
Arshema S.
Submitted 04/24/21
He did exactly what was supposed to be done during this appointment.
Deana E.
Submitted 04/23/21
Love Dr Redick... see is awesome
Aretha A.
Submitted 04/16/21
I always receive excellent care from Dr.Redick, she is very thorough and attentive
Shekitha W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Antonetti and her nurse made a tough situation a lot easier. They are very understanding and caring.
Kidie T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent care.
Deanna Z.
Submitted 04/14/21
Everyone was so nice and great there. Dr. Stuart was great..
Morgan F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Answered all my questions, very nice as always.
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Redick is professional and personable.
Marlina D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Eckert and her staff are amazing, she is always very nice and polite. Love going to her.
Payton G.
Submitted 03/17/21
It was great!
Latorrey J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Today was my first visit at the women's group & the staff was very helpful and polite.. Dr. Stuart was very understanding and answered every question I had with no problem..
Chaunessy J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great
Leigh J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Eckert was thoughtful, listened to my concerns and gave direct informative feedback.
Talacey P.
Submitted 03/10/21
The best, listens and understands the patients needs.
Talacey P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great visit with Dr Grammer and Nurse Ashley.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield