Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

791 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 791 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Grammer builds trustful relationship with his patients. His knowledge, attention to detail, dedication, and experience is second to none. I’m looking forward to having him deliver our baby girl very soon.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 02/18/20
I found Dr Antonetti to be very informative and friendly which put a person like me, at ease. I definitely would recommend her to anyone that asks. I’m very glad I chose her.
Trezza B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Easy check in...I didn't have to wait hardly at all. Doctor is always nice & in a good mood.
Meredith N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Stuart has been my doctor for over 10+ years and my mother’s as well. He is very gentle and recommends the best care. I’m so grateful for him.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience is always great with Dr. Eckert. She always listens to everything I say or want and is always smiling. She doesn’t rush our visits which is very nice!
Maxine F.
Submitted 02/11/20
All staff members are professional, friendly & efficient!
Betty N.
Submitted 02/08/20
Supper nice people
Annie C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Eckert has been my doctor for 25 years,wonderful Doctor and all of her staff members are very professional. Thanks!
Tammy H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I hadn’t been to a GYN in a few years so I was nervous. Everyone made the visit as smooth as possible. Thank you!
Maykelis H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent person, very good doctor, with a lot of experience , very good friendly team
Jandy B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Eckert has always been so wonderful to me. She always listens to me and always makes me feel like she really cares about me.
Allison G.
Submitted 01/10/20
She's amazing and extremely helpful
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great care!
Michelle W.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Prafke is very kind and takes time to listen to what you want and gives informative recommendations for what you need. She delivered my son 10 years ago and I still trust her with my care. I have recommended her to many women in my life.
Teresa C.
Submitted 12/20/19
.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Love Dr Antonetti she takes the time to all the questions you have.
Molly M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Turner is always professional and does a great job answering questions that arise. Sheri R. is always very thorough and professional in the mammogram department.
Jemiah C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Eckret and her staff are wonderful!
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Navarro has the best and sweetest personality. She is very helpful in everything you ask her and great bedside and hospital stay manner! Just love her nurse Tara and staff!
Celeste L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Antonetti is great. She is always very upbeat and puts you at ease. I feel most confident in her abilities and knowledge as my doctor.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana