Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

736 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/16/19
She’s very patient and listens. Very friendly.
Christie D.
Submitted 07/15/19
I really like Dr. Eckert.
Windy S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very helpful, kind and genuine. Thank you
Brooke A.
Submitted 07/11/19
A great experience, I was nervous but Dr Navarro had calm demeanor and put me at ease and was very helpful with questions I had. Thank you!
Corinthian F.
Submitted 07/06/19
I am very excited that I found a good doctor who explains the best technique to use for your body.
Sonia W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone is very professional and polite.
Hailey R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Quality care, patient oriented, very educational
Tracie W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Turner was very professionl, subject matter expert in his field, friendly and talk with you about any health concerns and gave his medical opinion. He was excellent in my opinion and the best female doctor I have seen in a very long time.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Turner is a highly professional doctor. He is caring, friendly and makes his patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
Glenda M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Grammer is absolutely outstanding! I have had complete confidence in the surgery he performed and the knowledge he has exhibited. He and his staff are kind and caring. Words cannot describe the admiration I have for my experience with the Womens Group, the staff and Doctor Grammer. They are highly recommended by me....
Lori W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Every visit is comfortable
Nathania T.
Submitted 05/11/19
Definitely will be returning. Dr. Grammer is full of knowledge and very helpful. He answers any questions our doubts you might have about your procedure. He is kind and understanding.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice,,Dr Stuart and workers
Marjorie G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Grammer since 1995. He is very professional and I would never go anywhere else .
Linda G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Stuart is awesome. So kind, compassionate, and just makes the wellness visit a breeze. Malala is wonderful addition to his staff. Both she and Dr. Stuart made my experience with their professionalism, yet warm, inviting manner.
Kathlyn W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Eckert is always attentive and professional.
Teresa T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Grammer has been my OB/GYN for over 25 yrs love them. The Women’s Group has the Best OB/GYN’s!
Keosha G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Antonetti is so very patient and explains everything so well! Best doctor I have ever had hands down!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana