Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

831 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Best ob ever
Karen J.
Submitted 07/09/20
I am 69 years old. I have had several doctors in my life time and Dr Prafke is by far the best doctor I have ever encountered. She is kind and takes the time to patiently answer any questions I have. I have total confidence in her abilities.
Terry N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good dr..
Megan C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone has been so nice thus far. I'm new here to Florida and came in pregnant during covid.... Dr. Grammer is a straight forward doctor and has good bed side manner. His nurse is just a wonderful girl and you can tell she loves her job. Such a great place. Glad I picked this womans group over all the others.
Gloria E.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Turner has been my OB/GYN for over 30 years and has been the best doctor I have ever known. Two very difficult pregnancies ended with two healthy boys and many years of great aftercare !! He is Kind, compassionate, informative and always took time to listen to my questions and concerns. Wishing him a great retirement !!
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Grammer and the rest of his staff are very kind and professional.
Carly M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have known Dr. Turner for over 30 years. He has always been honest and forth coming about my care with the best bed side manners I have seen in a doctor. It has truly been a blessing have had such an AWESOME ob/gyn all these years!!! Dr. Turner will definitely be missed. Congratulations and Good Luck on your retirement, YOU DESERVE IT!!!!
Angela L.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have used Dr. Grammer for 25 years. He is an awesome doctor and is very dedicated to his patients and his work.
Lynn G.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have been seeing Dr. Turner since he began practicing and have loved him from the beginning. He is very caring and an excellent doctor and surgeon. I will certainly miss him when he returned month.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Turner practices from the heart. He is the only true doctor I have had and I have been with him over 30 years. Always listening always caring and always making me feel like a valued person. What he gives is something not taught. The medical field has been enriched by his presence.
Leslie J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Turner has been my OBGYN for 33 years. I first saw him at the begining of my 1st pregnancy. He exceeded by expectations during my OB years and has always been there walking me through the stages of becoming postmenopausal. I congratulate him on his upcoming retirement, however the idea of searching for a new OBGYN is daunting. Thank you, Dr. Turner, for such wonderful care over the years. It will be difficult to find another physician that has all of your qualities. Congratulations !
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always great care, never rushed
Melodee A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love Dr Eckert! Best of the Best!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent care. I was able to get my mammogram sitting down.
Dondri J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Professional, courteous and precise..
Heather M.
Submitted 06/03/20
He and his nurse were very friendly and very easy to talk to. Very comfortable experience.
Jamie Jo H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Personable and compassionate. Would highly recommend her to anyone!
Jessica O.
Submitted 05/19/20
De. Redial was very thorough and answered all of my questions! Definitely would recommend her to anyone!
Roxana R.
Submitted 05/15/20
He took time to address my problems. Made suggested that made me feel comfortable.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was my first visit and I was very comfortable with the staff and really liked Dr. Eckert and her approach.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana