Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

936 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 936 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Made my first experience with Dr. Redick very pleasant.
Sonja H.
Submitted 07/21/21
I appreciated the time she spent, did not feel rushed at all. Explained things well!
Heather H.
Submitted 07/19/21
After being a patient of Dr. Turners for 27 years prior to his retirement, I saw Dr. Antonetti today. She was super nice & personable and made me feel at ease!
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Love Dr. Antonetti!
Judith F.
Submitted 07/16/21
I've been seeing Dr. Stuart for about 3 years now. Dr. Stuart is truly a wonderful doctor. Always spends quality time with me and answers any medical issues I may be having. I like that he sits and talks about whats been going on since our last visit. If any medical issues arises, he recommends changes that best suits me. Thank you so much Dr. Stuart and to his nurse as well for doing such an awesome job each time I visit.
Diane T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Eckert is the best!
Cristy E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and very efficient.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Redick is a very knowledgeable and kind doctor. She is very concerned and informative about questions.
Stevie G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Love Dr. Eckert! Have been seeing her for several years. Excellent bedside manor. Knowledgeable about field.
Larue G.
Submitted 06/10/21
The visit was quick and efficient. Dr. Eckert listens to me and is interested in me as person. She gives me good feedback.
Froso M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always so caring, the entire staff!
Kelsey J.
Submitted 06/04/21
My favorite doctor! She takes the time to listen & answers all of my questions.
Shawna S.
Submitted 06/03/21
From the time I entered the building till I was finished with my appointments, the staff was kind, curtesy, knowledgeable and caring. Great experience!
Beth S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Eckert is always friendly. I feel confident she and I work as a team to maintain my GYN health.
Jacy M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Jill Prafke is an amazing doctor. I’m seeing her for my first baby. She is very nice and caring and informative.
Anastassiya H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Eckert led me all through my pregnancy and delivered my son with no problems. I was so satisfied with her work, that I decided to keep seeing her for regular women's health checkups as well. She always takes time to listen to me, appointments are never rushed. She always gives valuable medical advice and is delightful to be around. I'm not planning on having any more children, but if I was I would definitely go back to Dr. Eckert!
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Eckert is awesome! I've been her patient for nearly 20 years because she listens and is genuinely concerned about her patients. Kudos for all the Women's Group staff!
Shirley W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Grammer is always pleasant with great bed-side manners. Very easy to talk to and knows how to put you at ease in explaining what he's doing & why he's doing it. Keep up the good work & vibes!
Natasha K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Redick is an amazing doctor. She made me feel very comfortable when I had a baby in my later 40's. I could not have asked for anyone better. My husband and I both love her!
Ariana H.
Submitted 05/19/21
I accidentally went to the wrong OBGYN, and Dr. Prafke's nurse graciously let me keep my appointment even though I was a couple of minutes late. Dr. Prafke listened to my concerns, ordered appropriate bloodwork, and was kind and professional throughout the visit. Her nurse was also extremely kind and professional. I was a new patient, and will continue to be a patient under Dr. Prafke.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield