Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

805 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Wonderful staff and Doctor! Always answer all questions and treat patients professionally and with respect.
Alice B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Grammer was awesome, caring, gentle and personable.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Everyone is great at the Womens’s Group. Dr. Antonetti really cares about your needs. She takes her time and does not rush through your appointments. She’s a fantastic doctor. I’m very glad she’s my doctor!
Beth W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Grammar is the best!
Amy G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Grammer is awesome! He is experienced and knowledgeable. He is always ready to make time and listen to any concerns that I have. His staff is caring and friendly! Thank you so much Dr. Grammer!
Tara P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Appreciate flexibility and willingness to listen
Amy S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Redick is great but the woman that has done checkout each of my visits has never been kind or helpful.
Megan H.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have been a PT of Dr. Grammers for 4 years and never have been unhappy! Dr Grammer is very respectful and super smart. I recommend him to all my friends and family!
Natasha K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Eckert graciously answers all of your questions. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/06/20
She is a really good obgyn and also is really friendly.
Wendi S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Grammer has been my OB/GYN for 23 years. I love him. I cannot imagine going to anyone else but him. He sits down, listens, takes notes and gives good, solid advice on what to do when concerns arise. He also helped me deliver my son who is now 21! I can always count on Dr. Grammer to be here for me when I need him.
Connie I.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great Doctor!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/03/20
How simple it is for a Dr. to read results. Or not? So thankful I went to The Women’s Group (Dr Grammer) for a second opinion! Quick scheduling, a successful surgery, and I am feeling better than ever after 7 months of misery! Thank you Dr. Grammer for giving me my life back!
Tammy B.
Submitted 02/28/20
He’s very understanding and sensitive to your feeling. You don’t feel like he’s rushed
Allison M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Grammer builds trustful relationship with his patients. His knowledge, attention to detail, dedication, and experience is second to none. I’m looking forward to having him deliver our baby girl very soon.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 02/18/20
I found Dr Antonetti to be very informative and friendly which put a person like me, at ease. I definitely would recommend her to anyone that asks. I’m very glad I chose her.
Trezza B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Easy check in...I didn't have to wait hardly at all. Doctor is always nice & in a good mood.
Meredith N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Stuart has been my doctor for over 10+ years and my mother’s as well. He is very gentle and recommends the best care. I’m so grateful for him.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience is always great with Dr. Eckert. She always listens to everything I say or want and is always smiling. She doesn’t rush our visits which is very nice!
Maxine F.
Submitted 02/11/20
All staff members are professional, friendly & efficient!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana