Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

867 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albana H.
Submitted 11/28/20
A great clinic with very good staff. Dr. Redick was incredible and easy to talk.
Anna May H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Sidney Stuart is very professional, caring, and knowledgeable in his field. He listens to you and answers all your questions. If you have medical concerns, Dr. Stuart provides you with various options relating to the problem, in order to select the best treatments, to obtain the most successful results possible. I have been a patient of Dr. Stuart for almost five years and would highly recommend him and his wonderful medical team to all my family and friends. Dr. Stuart, without a doubt, exemplifies what it means to be a great doctor!
Mary S.
Submitted 11/22/20
The site was easy to use and easy to get to. The doctor was great.
Lela J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great
Jennifer T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Antonetti is so kind, patient, and willing to answer any questions. Her exams are thorough yet quick. She made me feel super comfortable as well. I’m grateful for her and doctors like her who take the time to really help their patients.
Janie M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great visit
Janet C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent
Kaisey A.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Redick was great! She made me feel comfortable and calm, as going to a gynecology appt can be awkward. She made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. Thank you so much Dr. Redick!
Taylor F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Thank you
Judy P.
Submitted 10/11/20
Thanks for taking good care of my female health care! Ashleigh was very nice and compassionate assistant!
Fatima Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Redick is great. I never feel rushed and she explains everything in detail and gives proper attention to every little concern.
Johnni W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Reddick Is a wonderful, well-trained professional. She is patient, thorough & knowledgeable. Wonderful physician
Karina R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Nice and friendly people...
Lissette C.
Submitted 09/27/20
So far she has been very informative about my pregnancy. She understood my worry about getting a pap smear and she was very gentle. I feel comfortable having her as my obgyn.
Jaime M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Awesome Dr!
Danielle S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love Dr. Redick, she's very professional, personable, and sweet. I'm glad to have her as my Dr.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Antonetti was very nice and professional. My exam was painless and non problematical. I liked her very much.
Joanne H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr was very knowledgeable and explained things by showing pictures. No c/o with my care
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Best gyno in pensacola
Brunilda N.
Submitted 08/31/20
Doctor shows a lot of compassion Was very thorough and experienced. Will write another review once I am healed

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield