Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

970 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 970 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was very nice and efficient.
Peyton H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Grammer is great. I really appreciate that he listens to my concerns and can answer all my questions.
Editha F.
Submitted 12/24/21
The front reception staff was efficient, kind, and attentive to detail. Well done! Dr. White is a rare breed of new physicians - he took quality time to carefully and with kindness, describe every detail necessary for full understanding of medical conditions. The atmosphere was relax and comfortable. Dr. White was especially tolerant of being questioned about every medical detail, pertinent or not. Well done!
Karen G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Short wait time. Friendly staff.
Jessica W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Grammer and his staff were kind and professional.
Jane G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Stuart is the best ! Always has time for any questions or concerns ! His staff is top notch ! Especially Elizabeth !
Marandia D.
Submitted 12/11/21
Twin pregnancy and Dr. Grammar has been very informative and answers all my questions. After leaving I always feel better than when I got there. So thankful for him and his nurse!!!
Unita G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very satisfied with the Doctor’s visit!!
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Grammer and his staff are very nice and make you very comfortable. I highly recommend!
Francis W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent! I was very satisfied from the first call to set up the appointment to checking out after my appointment was completed.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very quick, clean, and answered all my questions
Danette M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Grammer always takes the time to make me feel comfortable and explain difficult issues to me.
Adita W.
Submitted 11/12/21
A very pleasant experience with a caring doctor.
Marcia A.
Submitted 10/14/21
The doctor and nurse are great They explain everything Clair Very Professional
Miranda B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Redick was very understanding.
Candice P.
Submitted 09/30/21
I loved it but im still with the crazy bleeding
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Having had several appointments over the past few months, I would absolutely recommend Dr. Redick. Her care- knowledge, interest, and professionalism- has been even more than I had expected. In addition, the staff is courteous and efficient, and The Women’s Group facility is especially well maintained and best practices for COVID prevention are upheld.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/23/21
I am very pleased with Dr Redick’s care. I have needed to see her numerous times this year. My low rating is regarding your email evaluation site which requires my password which I have to look up, then the site does not accept my password, and requires me to accept a code. The code flashes off too fast, and I am sent back to an earlier screen. I cannot just put in my code because the site has sent me back to the first screen. It then puts me through without my putting in the code at all - I presume my password has indeed now been accepted. This happens every time I respond to your requests for your practice or dr eval. I like TWG and especially Dr. Redick, but I may just stop responding to evaluation requests if this very frustrating site experience continues.
Sara H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Redick was very patient and did her best to help me.
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Ana is always attentive and listens to us an our thoughts and concerns. I’ve always appreciated how she listens first and offers her advice and suggestions after hearing what we have to say. She’s a kind person and I feel very taken care of and heard with her as my docotor.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield