Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

903 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 903 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlina D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Eckert and her staff are amazing, she is always very nice and polite. Love going to her.
Payton G.
Submitted 03/17/21
It was great!
Latorrey J.
Submitted 03/16/21
Today was my first visit at the women's group & the staff was very helpful and polite.. Dr. Stuart was very understanding and answered every question I had with no problem..
Chaunessy J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great
Leigh J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Eckert was thoughtful, listened to my concerns and gave direct informative feedback.
Talacey P.
Submitted 03/10/21
The best, listens and understands the patients needs.
Talacey P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great visit with Dr Grammer and Nurse Ashley.
Talacey P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great doctor and new nurse.
Talacey P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Grammer is a wonderful doctor. He actually listens to his patients and he is willing to discuss any concerns/questions the patient my have.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Antonetti was very personable. Answered all my questions. Was not in a rush and didn’t sit with a computer in front of her face. I really appreciated that!! And all the staff I encountered were very friendly! And also great experience with mammogram tech. She was so nice and comforting! Great all around experience!
Rita W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great, Staff is very nice always very polite. Dr.ana is a wonderful doctor.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Antonetti has great bedside manner. She always takes time to ask me if I have any questions and doesn’t make me feel rushed through the appointment! She always remembers to check in on things that had come up in the past which makes me feel remembered and cared for. Thank you, Dr Antonetti for your excellent care!
Julie B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Love Dr. Eckert! Have used her for 20+ years !
Robbie W.
Submitted 02/02/21
Everyone is always very friendly and professional.
Lisa V.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Eckert is wonderful. She has been my GYN for many years. She is very patient, takes time to listen and answer questions and is always accommodating to my needs. I wouldn't want any other GYN.
Cassandra O.
Submitted 01/27/21
I absolutely love Dr. Eckert. This is my first pregnancy and she has made me feel really comfortable. She’s answered my MANY questions thoroughly and has provided encouragement and advice. I look forward to her delivering my son in a few months!
Gail S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Grammar is very informative. I like the way he explains everything, And his staff are very polite makes you feel good to be there and comfortable.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Antoinette and staff are very kind to her patients.
Kelly E.
Submitted 01/15/21
Grammer is the best on I’ve had listens doesn’t rush me out the room and actually cares for his patients
Charlene L.
Submitted 01/11/21
I particularly liked that Dr Antonetti took time to talk to me before starting the exam. She explained each step as the exam proceeded. I liked her comfortable , calm demeanour.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield