Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent care! Very pleased. The entire staff at the Women's Group are very helpful and efficient.
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Eckert is one of the most understanding doctors I've ever seen. Willing to go the extra mile to help her patients and that's rare these days.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Got me in for an urgent visit within a day. I was seen quickly within my appointment time. Everyone was friendly.
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Continuation of previous post: But The Women's Group with no assurance of anything said that they would contact me if someone from her facility would take me in because preferably a female Obgyn, but thank GOD i was contacted back and was given a next day appointment with Dr. Dina Navarro, I FELT A HUGE WEIGHt LIFT OFF OF ME when they called me and best of all next day so im truly grateful to Dr Navarro she has shown me that me and my baby will be taking care of and that we matter, she treated me with respect and top priority , and i feel safe and my husband and I have something less to worry about,...Thankyou very much and God bless you all from this facility i wanted one Good news after we had been thru and seeing the baby kicking its very tiny feets gaves us a huge relief and gave us the strength we needed to confront our current situation and thats bc Dr. Navarro find it in her heart and took me in thankyou very much, Dr. Navarro ☺️
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I want to thank Dr. Navarro for taking me in to her facility, i was very disappointed and stressed out when my other obgyn cancel on me 2 days prior my appointment, I'm currently going through a rough time I wish no one to go thru, my husband is recovering from a massive heart attack and a STENT had to be place in his heart leaving him unable to work and to do many things so Wright now im the one left with everything, despite my valid reasons i gave to the other obgyn she still didn't want to keep my appointment and her RNA just apologized and that other ahead of me wr on a waiting list for a sooner appointment, my blood pressure has been high throughout the whole time my husband was in the ICU and my feets wr swollen i was afraid that it was preclamcia, ihad given up trying to find a OBGYN
Becky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
The best place to go , if you want a gynecologist to understand you. I’ve been going to doctor Grammer for 25 years, and he has always provided me with the best care. The staff has always been very friendly and professional, and that really says a lot about a doctors office. If I make it through this life another 25 years, I’ll still be going to the women’s group.
Jozina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Prafke has been my doctor for 14 years. She is outgoing, answers all my questions, is informative, professional. That is why I have stayed with her for all these years. All the staff at the office are very nice, assist you with a smile. Nice environment. Highly recommend the doctor. JV
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Office staff and provider were attentive and discussed all my health concerns with me and options available to me to address my concerns . I would recommend practice to anyone.
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Friendly and always make me very comfortable.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Antonetti for the last 5 years and she had been my Ob for my 2 pregnancies. She is honestly the best she will truly listen to you and what you want. She is never in a rush to just get you in and out. I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Antonetti is wonderful!
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I feel comfortable and taken care of.
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
This is my first pregnancy and the Women’s Group made my experience so easy and nice! Everyone was so polite and answered every question I had! Dr. Navarro is very nice and experienced in her field! Very happy with my experience and am glad I chose them for this journey!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
answered all my questions.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The nurse was amazing as well she helped me get in for a mammogram instead of waiting 2months .
Charlanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I visited Dr. James White today for the first time. Dr. White and his staff were very pleasant and most professional. My wait was very minimal and I never felt rushed. Highly recommend Dr. James White. Charlanne Merritt
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I just love how down to earth Dr. Eckert always is to me. She takes her time to always listen to me and ask her questions. I am really very happy with her being my doctor!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
The Women's Group is great. I have been going there for 20 years and never had a complaint. Dr Grammer is awesome, he listens to my concerns and goes above and beyond to find solutions. I would highly recommend!
Pepper G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Grammer is very attentive. He listens to your concerns and values your input.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid