Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

957 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 957 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia A.
Submitted 10/14/21
The doctor and nurse are great They explain everything Clair Very Professional
Miranda B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Redick was very understanding.
Candice P.
Submitted 09/30/21
I loved it but im still with the crazy bleeding
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Having had several appointments over the past few months, I would absolutely recommend Dr. Redick. Her care- knowledge, interest, and professionalism- has been even more than I had expected. In addition, the staff is courteous and efficient, and The Women’s Group facility is especially well maintained and best practices for COVID prevention are upheld.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/23/21
I am very pleased with Dr Redick’s care. I have needed to see her numerous times this year. My low rating is regarding your email evaluation site which requires my password which I have to look up, then the site does not accept my password, and requires me to accept a code. The code flashes off too fast, and I am sent back to an earlier screen. I cannot just put in my code because the site has sent me back to the first screen. It then puts me through without my putting in the code at all - I presume my password has indeed now been accepted. This happens every time I respond to your requests for your practice or dr eval. I like TWG and especially Dr. Redick, but I may just stop responding to evaluation requests if this very frustrating site experience continues.
Sara H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Redick was very patient and did her best to help me.
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Ana is always attentive and listens to us an our thoughts and concerns. I’ve always appreciated how she listens first and offers her advice and suggestions after hearing what we have to say. She’s a kind person and I feel very taken care of and heard with her as my docotor.
Peggy J.
Submitted 09/20/21
First time meeting Dr. Redick. She and her nurse explained things and were very nice and professional.
Nuria M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Grammer makes me feel comfortable and confident of his capabilities. He has a good sense of humor. I feel if I have any questions he will be open, honest and informative.
Diana M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Efficient visit...all questions were answered and I trust Dr. Navarro
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Also on time.everyone that works there is very nice and helpful.will spend time with you too explain what is going on.
Desiree U.
Submitted 09/01/21
She sits down and listens to your concerns. She makes sure that you are comfortable with all the information and results.
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/23/21
explain everything in my level and explained test that need to be done and why.
Kristan F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Grammar was thorough and compassionate. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and always has my best interest in mind.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Jeanne Eckert has been my doctor for more than 20 years. She provides excellent care and listens to my concerns.
Lenora H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Antonetti is amazing. She is very attentive and caring.
Kristy B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great visit.
Chelsea W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional.
Ma. Loresa H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Prafke is great and love to listen to her patient.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Prafke always professional, efficient and friendly!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield