Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

815 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 815 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethany B.
Submitted 05/25/17
Always a great experience.
Adrienne B.
Submitted 05/25/17
Great doctor!
Leigh E.
Submitted 05/25/17
Thanks for being flexible and seeing me so quickly.
Tonya L.
Submitted 05/24/17
.
Retha D.
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr Eckert was very attentive and listened to my concerns
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/24/17
Visit was very positive. Wait time was short.
Sherieka G.
Submitted 05/24/17
I have been coming to the women's group for the last 3years and I enjoy being a patient here. Everyone in the front office is very nice and Nancy and Dr.Eckert are very professional and informative.
Jessie D.
Submitted 05/24/17
Great staff and wonderful doctors
Normita O.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Prafke is a very caring and concern physician!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 05/23/17
Long wait but that is with any obgyn
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/22/17
Low key Knowledgeable
Karen S.
Submitted 05/22/17
The wait time was a little long but other than that a good checkup.
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/22/17
Love Dr Turner and Kathy!
Jacqulyn J.
Submitted 05/21/17
Very Professional and informational.
Luenette R.
Submitted 05/20/17
Great Doctor and his nurse is the best
Dondri J.
Submitted 05/18/17
Dr.Eckert pays attention to details and is very concerned about my care. She is always professional and polite. Whenever l request a call back, her or staff respond within the time stated.
Joannah B.
Submitted 05/18/17
Always receive grey care and service from this office.
Abigail W.
Submitted 05/18/17
The women's group is very professional and kind. Dr. Grammer is an absolutely wonderful doctor. Very sincere and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone! I'm so glad to have had him recommended to me! Our entire family loves him!
Mary E.
Submitted 05/18/17
Very nice atmosphere. Each person who helped me was knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Eckert is wonderful. The technician who did my mammogram was very thoughtful and careful of my comfort.
Judith L.
Submitted 05/18/17
Staff was professional and easy to talk to . There was no delay in appt. time.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana