Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

962 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie R.
Submitted 07/19/17
Excellent
Marcia S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr Navarro will be recommended to anyone who asks me for a terrific gyn.
Stacey C.
Submitted 07/19/17
Good
Lakireah S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Awesome
Karla B.
Submitted 07/19/17
This is my first visit. She's a great doctor. Patient kind and caring. I am glad my daughter referred me to her.
Brittany W.
Submitted 07/19/17
Quick, easy, painless
Mabra W.
Submitted 07/18/17
Just as always, pleased with visit! Professional, clean office and friendly staff
Peggy J.
Submitted 07/18/17
Patient, kind and informative.
Heather K.
Submitted 07/18/17
Dr. Navarro is always down to earth, informative, and patient with incredible bedside manner. Couldn't ask for anyone better! Her nurse Tara is the best nurse around. These two ladies make every experience a pleasant one.
Glenda A.
Submitted 07/18/17
Been a patient of Dr. Stuart's for 15 - 20 years and think the world of Dr. Stuart and Sara. If you have to go to the doctor, they make you feel comfortable. It is like old home week seeing the two of them.
Malea J.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr Navarro always makes sure you understand your instructions and makes sure every question you have is answered
Brittany K.
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr. Stuart is wonderful!
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/16/17
Very great & friendly staff & doctors! Extremely comfortable here.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/15/17
Dr. Turner and Mrs Cathy are the best. They have the best bed side manners. They are two caring people that care about their patients health.
Deanna O.
Submitted 07/15/17
I was worried about a new doctor as Dr. Hoffman moved. I really liked Dr. Eckert. She was easy to talk to and not in a hurry.
Ruth B.
Submitted 07/15/17
addressed the problem and resolved it very professionally and proficiently.
Joyce G.
Submitted 07/14/17
Enjoyed my visit and meeting the doctor.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Grammer has been my OB for three years now and delivered my child. He is a excellent doctor.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/14/17
Website is Great.
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/13/17
Was treated professionally & respectfully. Really like Dr. Eckert, she takes time to listen to my concerns & answer my questions.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield