Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

929 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 929 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 07/10/17
Have been using Dr. Eckert for years! She delivered my son 14 years ago! Wouldn't ever consider using any other gyn doctor. Staff is always great too!
Karen A.
Submitted 07/10/17
Dr. Grammer and Terry are the best. I have been using Dr. Grammer for 25 years and have never felt rushed during appointment. Answers all questions you have. The office atmosphere is very pleasant.
Dana S.
Submitted 07/08/17
Dr. Grammer and staff were great and made the experience not so awful. Miss Terry is the absolute best nurse.
Samantha V.
Submitted 07/08/17
Dr Prafke is great. She always takes her time and makes you feel comfortable.
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/07/17
Very professional staff and all around great experience!
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/07/17
Great sr and nurse
Samantha J.
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Navarro is an amazing doctor.
Randi S.
Submitted 07/07/17
I've been with Dr. Prafke for nearly 8 years and I trust her with all my care!!
Claudia M.
Submitted 07/07/17
Everything flowed very well and did not take long and he addressed all of my questions and concerns
Erika M.
Submitted 07/07/17
I love Dr. Navarro. She has a way to put you at ease. The staff is very curtious und friendly.
Keisha W.
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Prafke is amazing. She's always very attentive and makes you feel comfortable with asking questions. She's always thoughrough and made the birth of my first child a breeze.
Larissa J.
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Grammer is thorough in reviewing my medical history and discussing any current issues. Very knowledgeable. His nurse is also nice and friendly. Engaging you in conversation to minimize any possible discomfort. I would recommend him to another person.
Gina M.
Submitted 07/06/17
Have been seeing them for years and trust them dearly.
Ashley M.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr Navarro is awesome and thorough!
Angel K.
Submitted 07/06/17
patient for 20+ years. wouldn't go anywhere else
Tammy P.
Submitted 07/06/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for many years. As always, I receive great care.
Hannah E.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Eckert and staff were very welcoming and made my appointment easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend to any woman needing a GYN to come to Women's Health Group.
Heather K.
Submitted 07/05/17
Very kind and caring doctor and staff.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/05/17
The staff is always friendly and courteous.
Bethany B.
Submitted 07/05/17
Very professional and informative, never rushed or impersonal though. I feel like my baby's well-being is in excellent hands!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield