Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
None
Regal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Grammer is very attentive and makes you feel very comfortable. He answers your questions and explains things very well. The staff is wonderful as well.
Karin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and pleasant
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
No problems
Natoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experience. Answers any questions you may have and knowledgeable.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Couldn’t have asked for more…they were on time getting me in and I felt comfortable talking to Dr. Grammer.
Shaunece T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Love Dr.Grammer he’s the best
Lynoros W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Stuart is a very patient and thorough doctor. He explains everything regarding your visit. His Staff is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I experienced a great visit.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Stuart and his staff are always very personal and professional!
Paige H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Grammar always answers my questions and doesn’t rush anything with my appointments.
Jacie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
She was very informative and patient. This is what you want in a medical provider.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
A non-well situation for me. Dr. Eckert and staff were all wonderful. Thank you so much.
Kaili L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Redick was very caring and took her time with my procedure. Highly recommend!
Kelsi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.Eckert was wonderful. I really felt like she was listening to my concerns!
Stella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I HAD AND OUTSTANDING VISIT
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I love Dr Prafke and her staff.
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. White is a confident doctor that cares about his patients. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received.
Jennifer C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. White addressed my urgent needs and advised me on possible solutions.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional and kind.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
He is very nice and professional And his staff very nice and helpful

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO