Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Listened to what I had to say and explained things well to me.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I didn't think I could like another OB-GYN after Dr Bush because she delivered both my babies -- BUT I really like Dr Grammer. Both he and his nurse are very professional and he makes an awkward appointment examination less so. He listens and gives thoughtful advice.
Patrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
He’s a good doctor very patient don’t rush through the visit ask you question!! Of any concerns.
Tara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Listens well
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always listens to my needs
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Shes great
Amelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Thank you for working me in last minute!
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Antonetti is so pleasant and listens to you and your concerns. Some of her Front Desk not so pleasant.
Isabella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr. Redick is very kind and always informative!
Risalynn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr. Prafke has been my OB/GYN for at least 20 years. Very happy with the care I've received from her staff.
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Eckert was very nice and friendly. Made me feel very comfortable and took the time to talk with me.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very personable
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always great.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Every thing was comfortable and professional from check in to check out.
Rena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I am a new patient and was very satisfied with my appointment.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr Stewart is one of the kindest and caring doctors I have.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Navarro is absolutely fantastic!! She’s very professional and explains things throughly! Her nurse Tara is amazing and I’m so thankful to have a supportive team to help me through my pregnancy!
Alisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very patient and kind. He discusses everything with you. I feel very confident about my care with Dr. Grammer.
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great bedside manner, I feel like she talks to me like a mother figure would, very caring.
Autumn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I’ve never had a doctor go into so much detail before! I appreciate his knowledge and going over information with me.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid