Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

698 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily D.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Navarro is amazing. Very understanding, and caring when answering questions.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Anna was very thorough in answering my questions. She took time to completely review my health history.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Antonetti could not have been a better choice for an OBGYN. She is kind and patient and very knowledgeable.
Norma B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great doctor! Takes time to explain everything to you and he is very caring. Great staff..
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Antoinetti was very personable and made me feel comfortable right away. Thank you, Dr. Antonetti! :)
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Staff was great as usual, my appointment went on time. Dr. Navarro has kept me healthy and out of the operating room since she took over my care a decade ago. I trust her implicitly, and having battled endometriosis my entire adult life, she has kept me pain free and surgery free, and my quality of life improved exponentially with her care. She really takes the time to educate her patients and make them feel comfortable. Choosing Dr. Navarro for my healthcare was one of the best decisions I ever made. Her nurse Tara is equally wonderful. They, along with the rest of the staff are an amazing team.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Caring, knowledgeable, and attentive
Linda G.
Submitted 07/17/18
My visit with Dr. Turner was just as it always is a wonderful visit. That's why I've been with him every since I was old enough to start visiting him and I'm 67 now. Wow!
Valerie G.
Submitted 07/15/18
everyone from the front desk to Dr Navarro was very professional. Dr Navarro was very informative and put me at ease.
Helen Glenda P.
Submitted 07/13/18
All staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable
Mikayla C.
Submitted 07/11/18
I am so grateful for Dr. Jill Prafke and her colleagues at the women's group for helping me take back my life.
Julalak D.
Submitted 07/10/18
nice and friendly
Martha T.
Submitted 07/07/18
Dr. Eckert is great, however the wait time to see her was a little long.
Paula D.
Submitted 07/05/18
I had a first appt. with Dr. Turner and found him to be very knowledgeable and personable. He put me at ease regarding my present treatment, answered any questions I had, and let me know what treatment I could seek in the future.
Kaylie H.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Stuart was wonderful as usual! I really like his new nurse, Liz. She is efficient, informative and knowledgeable in her field. The waiting room was packed when I arrived, so I was told to sign in and sit down. I had already filled out my check-in stuff online ahead of time. I waited for 35 minutes and finally asked what was going on, since I had arrived 5 minutes before my appointment. They had overlooked my name on the list. But, after that they got me in right away and the rest of me appointments went quickly and smoothly. Overall it was a good experience, just happened to come at a busy time for the reception/intake staff.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Turner and the staff at the Women’s Group are wonderful! Anytime I have put in a call for the nurse I have always received a phone call back within 30 minutes. Dr. Turner has been my doctor for a long time. He was great with my pregnancies and is very thorough in my yearly GYN visits. He has always been very professional and knowledgeable for any of my GYN concerns.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/29/18
Quick and courteous. Appointments at 3:15 and 4:15 and I was in at 3:15 and out the door at 4:15
Katrina F.
Submitted 06/28/18
Quick to checked in and seen. All staff very courteous as usual
June P.
Submitted 06/28/18
Knowledgeable, professional, easy to talk to about sensitive topics.
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Eckert was so informative and helpful! She made me feel very welcomed and walked me through all the steps of the exam to make me feel less nervous.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana