Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

685 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula D.
Submitted 07/05/18
I had a first appt. with Dr. Turner and found him to be very knowledgeable and personable. He put me at ease regarding my present treatment, answered any questions I had, and let me know what treatment I could seek in the future.
Kaylie H.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Stuart was wonderful as usual! I really like his new nurse, Liz. She is efficient, informative and knowledgeable in her field. The waiting room was packed when I arrived, so I was told to sign in and sit down. I had already filled out my check-in stuff online ahead of time. I waited for 35 minutes and finally asked what was going on, since I had arrived 5 minutes before my appointment. They had overlooked my name on the list. But, after that they got me in right away and the rest of me appointments went quickly and smoothly. Overall it was a good experience, just happened to come at a busy time for the reception/intake staff.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Turner and the staff at the Women’s Group are wonderful! Anytime I have put in a call for the nurse I have always received a phone call back within 30 minutes. Dr. Turner has been my doctor for a long time. He was great with my pregnancies and is very thorough in my yearly GYN visits. He has always been very professional and knowledgeable for any of my GYN concerns.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/29/18
Quick and courteous. Appointments at 3:15 and 4:15 and I was in at 3:15 and out the door at 4:15
Katrina F.
Submitted 06/28/18
Quick to checked in and seen. All staff very courteous as usual
June P.
Submitted 06/28/18
Knowledgeable, professional, easy to talk to about sensitive topics.
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Eckert was so informative and helpful! She made me feel very welcomed and walked me through all the steps of the exam to make me feel less nervous.
Maha S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Antonetti is such a compassionate, available, and knowledgeable doctor.
Donna K.
Submitted 06/21/18
Staff is pleasant. Dr Prafke is a wonderful doctor.
Joy R.
Submitted 06/21/18
She was more personable than last visit.
Leah G.
Submitted 06/21/18
I love having Dr. Turner as my doctor. Very helpful and thorough in his care!
Stacy M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. E is wonderful! She has been taking care of me for over ten years and through two babies. She is efficient, astute, and caring. Highly recommend:) recommend:)
Samantha C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Stuart was great.
Dawn H.
Submitted 06/19/18
I can't say enough about the love and support I feel from Dr. Antonetti and her nurses!! They are amazing and so loving!
Kaitlyn T.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Prafke was very pleasant and made the experience bearable. She was very fast, accurate, and knowledgeable.
Marcella W.
Submitted 06/16/18
Did. Antonetti is a wonderful doctor! I appreciate how she listened and answered all of my questions and concerns! I’m glad she joined the team at the Women’s Group!
Talacey P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent care.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Awesome group of professionals! Dr. Eckert is courteous, on time, and knowledgeable in her field. I would highly recommend her.
Disheanna H.
Submitted 06/13/18
Since becoming a patient of Dr. Turners I have been pleased with there services when I was sooo afraid they always assured me that every was going to be alright, they always thoroughly explain everything to me and put me at ease about things that I am so afraid of. I had to get a D&C procedure done and I was so afraid I was up all night researching but the next morning I came into surgery and I saw Dr. Turner all my fears went out of the window when he said “ this procedure is safer than that ride you took to get here today” and that’s when I was ready lol I went in and didn’t ask another question and just as he said everything went perfectly. Everything was painless and successful because him and Mrs. Kathy had advised me of everything to do prior and after my surgery. Then today was my colposcopy and I was in fear of that as well until Dr.Turner explained everything to me and it went very well, I missed several appointments for my colposcopy procedure and everytime Mrs. Kathy called me and made sure she rescheduled for me, that made me feel good, they made me feel like they cared sometimes they cared more than I did. I love this team.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana