Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

962 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethel J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Staff members are very efficient. Dr. Eckert listened to my questions and was very helpful. Thank you.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 01/06/21
She was very nice took her time with me I would Recommend her to my family and friends
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always the BEST
Heather R.
Submitted 12/31/20
As a fellow physician I cannot recommend Dr. Antonetti enough. She’s an amazing and caring doctor who provides outstanding OB and gyn care.
Heather T.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Stuart was very professional with a wonderful bedside manner.
Savannah S.
Submitted 12/19/20
First visit and I felt very welcomed! Dr. Redick is very patient and informed when it comes to her practice. 10/10 recommend!
Montana S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Redick explains every aspect of the visit very well and answers all of my questions
Alexus H.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Antonetti is the best !
April K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Prafke delivered my second child and I can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, has a great sense of humor, and cares about her patients. I also love her sweet nurse! I highly recommend Dr. Prafke.
Tanya R.
Submitted 12/10/20
She's such a good doctor. She listen and gives good advice.
Brianna H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always resolve issue!!!
Shannon D.
Submitted 12/09/20
I have used Dr Eckert for over 20 years now. I have always had a great experience with her and the staff. Will not go to anyone else.
Valerie E.
Submitted 12/08/20
The staff and Dr Stuart we’re efficient and attentive. I felt comfortable and well cared for.
Delfina D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always goes above and beyond.helpful and really listens
Melissa G.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Grammer and his staff are always amazing!!
Albana H.
Submitted 11/28/20
A great clinic with very good staff. Dr. Redick was incredible and easy to talk.
Anna May H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Sidney Stuart is very professional, caring, and knowledgeable in his field. He listens to you and answers all your questions. If you have medical concerns, Dr. Stuart provides you with various options relating to the problem, in order to select the best treatments, to obtain the most successful results possible. I have been a patient of Dr. Stuart for almost five years and would highly recommend him and his wonderful medical team to all my family and friends. Dr. Stuart, without a doubt, exemplifies what it means to be a great doctor!
Mary S.
Submitted 11/22/20
The site was easy to use and easy to get to. The doctor was great.
Lela J.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great
Jennifer T.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Antonetti is so kind, patient, and willing to answer any questions. Her exams are thorough yet quick. She made me feel super comfortable as well. I’m grateful for her and doctors like her who take the time to really help their patients.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield