Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1267 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
Nurses and staff were kind and efficient. The only issue was the time between my 2 appointments was too long. I think the communication between departments was lacking.
Chinita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
Dr. Prafke is amazing! She listens and answers every question in full detail. I will never go anywhere else.
Dana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/17
Always great
Jennifer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
My overall experience was great from start to finish. From the ease of making an appt. to the appt. itself.
Candace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr Eckert always is making her patients comfortable and trys to solve the issues they are having
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/17
Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything in simple terms. I really felt comfortable there.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/17
Perfect!!
Keyshon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/17
Good
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/17
I am very happy with The information that I received at my appointment.
Twanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
My experience today with the staff and with Dr. Grammer was very warm and professional. Specifically, the staff were knowledgeable regarding my questions; my visit with Dr. Grammer went very well; he is a very patient man, took an interesin my question regarding weight loss, sharing very professional and helpful information in which I will incorporate into my lifestyle. I have been patient since 2004 when he discovered my medical issue and successfully performed surgery--he is truly a blessing. Terry is very a good nurse--always positive; I have never seen her in a bad mood. She and Dr Grammer works very well together. Thank you for your servi ces. Twanna Connors
Andrea R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Prafke is great!
Andrea R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Prague is great!
Bethany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Always a great experience.
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Great doctor!
Leigh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Thanks for being flexible and seeing me so quickly.
Tonya L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
.
Retha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr Eckert was very attentive and listened to my concerns
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Visit was very positive. Wait time was short.
Sherieka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
I have been coming to the women's group for the last 3years and I enjoy being a patient here. Everyone in the front office is very nice and Nancy and Dr.Eckert are very professional and informative.
Jessie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Great staff and wonderful doctors

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid