Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
I had a great experience. Love Dr. Navarro!
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Great experience, the past year has been an emotional rollercoaster for me. When I came to Dr. Grammer I was set on telling him I wanted to be put on birth control after enduring the pain I have. However, in my short visit with Dr. Grammer my hope was restored and I felt like he genuinely understood my heartache and frustration. Overall I can't wait to return to them for my next appointment and hopefully that appointment will be to see a healthy, growing fetus.
Jean M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Arrived 10 minutes prior to appointment. Spent 10+ minutes inputting info in computer. Always the wait. When called, the assistant called "Martin!" Surely an addition of Ms is more respectful. On taking vitals, assistant was curt! Sat on green chair until 2:30 when called by Dr. Eckert's nurse. Repeated info I imputed in computer earlier. Dr. Eckert, as always, was delightful, engaging and very professional. First assistant was not wearing name tag! All told, I was there for over one and a half hours. Each person's time is precious and respected.
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
I absolutely love Dr. Navarro. I have been going to see her for over ten years now. She's professional, respectful and friendly. Always great about answering questions and keeping me informed. I recently went through my first pregnancy with her and it was great, she really cares about her patients' needs and wants. Her nurse, Tara, is phenomenal as well. The Women's Group staff is welcoming and well organized. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Very little wait time. Dr. Turner was straightforward, informative, and emphathetic.
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Grammer was very professional and attentive. He addressed all of my concerns. He encouraged contact with his office if anything changed between now and my next appointment. Excellent new patient experience!
Renee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Navarro is wonderful. Listened to all of my questions and concerns and was engaged and involved in the answers.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Eckert and her staff are always kind and professional. My experience at the office is always excellent .
Anna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Always very informative and kind.
Sondra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable, easy to speak with!
Hixie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
I don't know many women that enjoy going to the gyno..but it's always great seeing Dr. Eckert & Patty!
Kaylie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Stuart is very caring and experienced. He handled my case with confidence and made me and my husband feel comfortable and confident in his care of my pregnancy.
Nesrin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
I love Dr. Navarro and Ms. Tara, RN. They are taking great care of me, even dealing with matters that's outside the scope of OB care.
Skylyr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Great staff, very friendly. I love all of them there.
Octabia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Everyone is very helpful and polite
Thailor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
She has a laid-back attitude that I like and I appreciate that whenever she sees me, I feel as though I have her full attention. She doesn't rush me and answers any and all questions I have.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
The nurses are always friendly and helpful
Mylena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
The Women's Group is just an amazing place. I'm so glad I chose them for my needs. They make you feel safe and I feel I can trust my doctor with the information she gives me. I'm always referring her to my friends just because of that. Thank you guys!!!
Bethany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Eckert always does a fabulous job of making me feel very comfortable. She has never been in a rush to get to the next patient, and she always very willingly listens to all of my questions and provides great feedback, both from her field of expertise as well from her personal experiences from being a mother. The office staff members are always well-coordinated in their schedules and always very polite. I highly recommend!
Monique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Very Good. I just Love Dr. Navarro..

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid