Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1267 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
The whole staff is great. Dr. Grammer is very knowledgeable in everything I have encountered
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Eckert has been an incredible physician for both my pregnancies and my general care. I trust her and feel that she trusts me as her patient. Our mutual respect is worth it's weight in gold. I wouldn't think of having any other Ob-Gyn.
Monte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Excellent! Highly recommend Dr Navarro and her staff. She cares, listens and seeks to solve the problem immediately. I can't say enough positive things about her and her professionalism.
Shelbi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Always easy. Recommended.
Penny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
A wonderful Doctor who identified all the conditions I had and treated accordingly.
Melody F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. Eckert is wonderful, she is always very responsive and really cares about her patients.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very good
Angie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Gramma delivered my twin girls almost 12 years ago. He took care of me and them. So, when i found out my daughter had an ovarian tumor, i knew exactly who i wanted to take care of her. He is wonderful and the support staff are amazing. You can trust him.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great staff.
Sharyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Redick and her staff are very nice and caring.
Hollie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Eckert was very professional and friendly. She also did a great job on the exam!
Brianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr.Eckert was very patient and kind.
Sharonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Stuart is an excellent physician. He’s been my doctor for many years. He’s compassionate and goes above and beyond to ensure his patients receive the best care.
Stacia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Navarro is very knowledgeable, helpful, and personable.
Jhonie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Grammer always takes his time to listen
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Explained why she is doing what she is planning on my treatment
Marla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Prafke has been amazing in providing care for my complicated medical history. She is compassionate and listens to my concerns. She looks at my whole health picture when making recommendations. I trust her with my healthcare.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
The nurse and Dr prafkie were very very nice
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
DR. Antonetti is a great doctor. Her bed-side manner is impeccable..she really cares!!! I have recommended her to many friends of mine.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I cannot say enough about Dr Stewart. When he walks into the room, he has a thorough knowledge of your background and has a great bedside manner. Most importantly, yesterday he found a lump in my breast that I cannot feel, again thorough! Highly recommend!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid