Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

1015 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty V.
Submitted 06/29/22
The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Grammer is very knowledgeable and patient in answering my questions. I never felt rushed through my appointment and appreciated that he took time to explain things to me. I would absolutely 100% recommend this group.
Michele O.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional and experienced.
Sherry P.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Redick explained things in details for understanding. She is personable and has great bedside manners which makes it easy to talk to her. She does a thorough examination.
Candy S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very prompt and attentiveness from Dr. Eckert. (I must say that I felt very much like I was “just a number” by her nurse. I try to be understanding that they are busy and other unknown issues but eye contact and a smile (yes, even behind a mask) goes a long ways for customer service. Wishing all a great week ahead!
Lori R.
Submitted 06/19/22
Great
Cynthia J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent service
Rebecca O.
Submitted 06/04/22
The staff was so friendly. Dr. Antonetti was genuinely interested in my concerns and questions. She never made me feel as if she was in a rush to see her next patient. This was my first visit and I was very pleased. This group came highly recommended and now I know why.
Viola J.
Submitted 06/03/22
My visit was handled with care. I was made to feel at ease during my exam. I appreciate that very much. When I left I felt very relived off the treatment and advise that I received. I was seen in a timely manner. Even thou it was a last minute appointment it didn't take long at all. Thank you to everyone. Viola Jerralds
Melden A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional and satisfactory
Aleksandra W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional, serious, and helpful.
Carley K.
Submitted 05/10/22
The staff members such as Kathy and Dr. Redick were patient and kind during my first visit. Dr. Redick appeared well versed in trauma care and maintained a trauma-informed bedside manner through out the visit. Alone, this practice makes the visit much more manageable for those dealing with anxiety due to abuse. Dr. Redick also seems well-informed on care protocols and is skilled at asking relevant, thoughtful questions to attain a thorough history.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Explains everything and helps you to understand what he is talking about.
Lorrie S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Explained what she was doing and why. Asked lots of questions and listened without rushing. Gentle and thorough. Glad to find someone like her again!
Donna R.
Submitted 04/25/22
The waiting room needs to be modernized. There is outdated, mismatched furniture and the room needs to be refreshed.
Amy R.
Submitted 04/20/22
None
Regal O.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Grammer is very attentive and makes you feel very comfortable. He answers your questions and explains things very well. The staff is wonderful as well.
Karin C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and pleasant
Nancy J.
Submitted 04/06/22
No problems
Natoria T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experience. Answers any questions you may have and knowledgeable.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 04/02/22
Couldn’t have asked for more…they were on time getting me in and I felt comfortable talking to Dr. Grammer.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO