Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

948 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 948 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Efficient visit...all questions were answered and I trust Dr. Navarro
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Also on time.everyone that works there is very nice and helpful.will spend time with you too explain what is going on.
Desiree U.
Submitted 09/01/21
She sits down and listens to your concerns. She makes sure that you are comfortable with all the information and results.
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/23/21
explain everything in my level and explained test that need to be done and why.
Kristan F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Grammar was thorough and compassionate. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and always has my best interest in mind.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Jeanne Eckert has been my doctor for more than 20 years. She provides excellent care and listens to my concerns.
Lenora H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Antonetti is amazing. She is very attentive and caring.
Kristy B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great visit.
Chelsea W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional.
Ma. Loresa H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Prafke is great and love to listen to her patient.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Prafke always professional, efficient and friendly!
Lora D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Stuart is the best! Worth the drive every year from Destin.
Vivian B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Made my first experience with Dr. Redick very pleasant.
Sonja H.
Submitted 07/21/21
I appreciated the time she spent, did not feel rushed at all. Explained things well!
Heather H.
Submitted 07/19/21
After being a patient of Dr. Turners for 27 years prior to his retirement, I saw Dr. Antonetti today. She was super nice & personable and made me feel at ease!
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Love Dr. Antonetti!
Judith F.
Submitted 07/16/21
I've been seeing Dr. Stuart for about 3 years now. Dr. Stuart is truly a wonderful doctor. Always spends quality time with me and answers any medical issues I may be having. I like that he sits and talks about whats been going on since our last visit. If any medical issues arises, he recommends changes that best suits me. Thank you so much Dr. Stuart and to his nurse as well for doing such an awesome job each time I visit.
Diane T.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Eckert is the best!
Cristy E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and very efficient.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Redick is a very knowledgeable and kind doctor. She is very concerned and informative about questions.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield