Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

929 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 929 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mackenzie L.
Submitted 03/04/19
In and out very fast. My first visit with a new dr... Dr. Antonetti was very sweet, gentle and answered my questions. Already recommended her to a friend.
Jackie J.
Submitted 02/26/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Turner for 30 years now. He is very through and a caring physician. He always asks if I have questions and isn’t rushed to get out of the exam room without talking.
Lynette M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was professional and friendly
Kaelee N.
Submitted 02/22/19
As someone who is pregnant for the first time, my first prenatal appointment had me nervous. Dr. Antonetti is super sweet and easy to talk to. She involved my husband in the visit and made it a great first experience. I am actually really excited to see her in a couple weeks.No more doctor visit anxiety!
Vicki S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone is always very nice and professional. No complaints!
Advelina T.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was my first time being pregnant, I was completely terrified my first visit. I didn’t know anything about being a mother. But doctor grammar, made a huge difference. He was very professional during exams, visits. Very good professional doctor.
Rhona J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Stuart and staff are always very professional and makes everyone feel comfortable. Sherry in mammography is always professional, kind and caring.
Christina S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Love Dr. Eckert.
Hayley H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great! Been with him for 8 years, he just delivered my first baby! No plans to go elsewhere!
Jessica I.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great
Selina W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Grammer is an amazing doctor.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr. Grammar was friendly and open. He made me feel comfortable and took time to discuss all my questions
Lakeisha C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Stuart is amazing! He is so attentive and actually listens to your concerns. He remembers all of his patients and their families. He even remembered where my son was going to college after not seeing me for almost 3 years!!! Dr Stuart is the best Gynecologist I have ever had. I definitely recommend him if you are looking to change or looking for an OB/GYN.
Valerie V.
Submitted 02/13/19
Arrived on time and was taken back immediately. Front office staff efficient and professional! Dr. Eckert is a great doc knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Excellent medical group!
Carol E.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Turner and all employees of the Women's Group are super. They are all friendly and professional. Dr. Turner has a wonderful bedside manner and is so gentle and kind. Wouldn't go anywhere else after experiencing this office.
Juanita L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional from the office staff through the visit.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very good. Concerned and professional. thank you..
Madison F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very Nice Doctors and Staff.
Kelli H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Stuart is always great. I began seeing him when I was pregnant with my first child, and now he is seeing me through my second pregnancy. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Jessica V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick and thorough!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield