Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

685 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anh N.
Submitted 10/13/18
I highly recommend Dr. Eckert!
Lynda L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Made me feel comfortable from the moment He and his nurse walked in!
Shea H.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Eckert is great
Joy E.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Stuart genuinely cares about his patients. He is professional and has decades of experience.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent and competent. Everyone was thoroughly pleasant, attentive, and thorough. Other medical practices would do well to emulate your high standards.
Elruby S.
Submitted 09/25/18
I love Dr Navarro and Tara. Such a great team! Always make me feel comfortable & can get me in on a short notice when life happens.
Sally A.
Submitted 09/22/18
Everyone on the staff was helpful and concerned. The wait was minimal. They all took their time to explain things.
Merry B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr grammar was great. I felt like he listened and took my complaints seriously. And he came up with a plan to find out what the cause of problem is. Great dr. Wish all drs did that.
Tina S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice office and friendly staff. It was my first visit with Dr. Navarro and she was very personable, thorough, listened and welcomed questions. Glad to have her as my doctor.
Tiffanie B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Antonetti is everything and more! She possesses a professional yet caring attitude in her work as an OBYGN. I could tell that she loves her profession. When I came to Dr. Antonetti I was hesitant with choosing a different doctor from my last pregnancy with the previous health issue but Dr. Antonetti was very helpful with teaming up with different doctors to ensure that I under best the best care possible. Dr. Antonetti' s nurse, Connie, was also nothing short of amazing when it came to different tests and procedures. She kept up with that I had to do in a timely manner. When is was time to deliver my baby, I felt that I was of the upmost importance. I would definitely recommend Dr. Antonetti to anyone seeking Obstetric care.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Stuart is professional but warm. His nurses are great. I have been going to him for years.
Gertrude P.
Submitted 09/14/18
Everyone was very nice and professional
Sierra B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very professional
Rebecca N.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Antonetti is great! She really takes time to listen and explain things. She always answers all my questions and takes her time. I never feel like my appt is rushed.
Jamie D.
Submitted 09/10/18
Overall good! All questions were answered
Marva G.
Submitted 09/08/18
Very professional and very smart.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 09/06/18
Today was my first time meeting Dr. Antonetti and I was thrilled with the experience! She was kind, patient, and took the time to answer all my questions! I am so excited to have her as my Dr through my second pregnancy!
Treva H.
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent
Gemma T.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 09/04/18
I am always so impressed at the professionalism of the entire staff. Very little wait time. And of course, I recommend Dr. Prafke. She listens, take time to your needs and follows up. 5 stars!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana