Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

1015 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaunece T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Love Dr.Grammer he’s the best
Lynoros W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Stuart is a very patient and thorough doctor. He explains everything regarding your visit. His Staff is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I experienced a great visit.
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Stuart and his staff are always very personal and professional!
Paige H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Grammar always answers my questions and doesn’t rush anything with my appointments.
Jacie R.
Submitted 03/28/22
She was very informative and patient. This is what you want in a medical provider.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/23/22
A non-well situation for me. Dr. Eckert and staff were all wonderful. Thank you so much.
Kaili L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Redick was very caring and took her time with my procedure. Highly recommend!
Kelsi H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.Eckert was wonderful. I really felt like she was listening to my concerns!
Stella W.
Submitted 03/14/22
I HAD AND OUTSTANDING VISIT
Amanda J.
Submitted 03/14/22
I love Dr Prafke and her staff.
Mary Z.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. White is a confident doctor that cares about his patients. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. White addressed my urgent needs and advised me on possible solutions.
Julie D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional and kind.
Donna F.
Submitted 03/06/22
He is very nice and professional And his staff very nice and helpful
Regina J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Easiest papsmear I have had in years.
Kelly J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Eckerdt listened gently and we agreed together upon the next step in my journey with peri menopause and HRT.
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Stuart is the best!
Susan J.
Submitted 02/21/22
Office staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Stuart and his nurse Liz are compassionate, caring, and I never feel rushed even if I have lots of questions.
Shannon S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Fantastic! Dr. Grammar spent time answering my questions and was very kind and reassuring.
Ida S.
Submitted 02/18/22
A very caring Dr. that takes time to listen, then explains whatever the situation is thoroughly. I appreciate Dr. Prafke

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO