Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1243 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1243 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Redick. She listened to my concerns and was very patient with me.
Brittiny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Love Dr Navarro. My sister used her with all 3 of hey pregnancies as well as my sister in law with her twins. Thorough and informative. Said I was doing better and hope I have a healthy pregnancy. I'm currently 8 weeks 3 days. I go back April 4 when I'm 12 weeks. I just need to maintain my diabetes and just keep the blood sugar levels in check.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great staff! She is very thoughtful , thorough and patient.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Eckert is the best! She listens to your concerns, provides solutions and options and really gets to know you as a person. She’d been my OB for over 20 years. Love her!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Asked questions and addressed my concerns.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Stuart is super awesome and personable. It’s important to me that I have a Dr who is knowledgeable in his/her skill set and yet makes the patient’s feel comfortable. As a patient we are more receptive to feedback when the Dr cares about us as he would his family member. Thank you Dr. Stuart for the many years of serving others!
Heather P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Answer all my questions and Concerns.
Autumn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Antonetti has the best bedside manner. She is so reassuring, calm, and knowledgeable. I feel so welcomed and comfortable around her, the other staff, and especially nurse Connie. I recommend Dr. Antonetti to all of my friends and family.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Eckert is very nice, kind and patient.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Professional setting and staff. Respectful of your time. Dr. Eckert is easy to talk to and does not rush you.
Bernadette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
5 I enjoyed my visit with Dr.Prafke always have time with you and explain everything to you and have time to listen to you . She does a great job
Sonja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Stuart for many years. He is a very knowledgeable and awesome physician. He is easy to talk to and very personable!! He is a true jewel to the Women’s Group!!
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Prafke is always pleasant to work with and very efficient.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent care! Very pleased. The entire staff at the Women's Group are very helpful and efficient.
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Eckert is one of the most understanding doctors I've ever seen. Willing to go the extra mile to help her patients and that's rare these days.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Got me in for an urgent visit within a day. I was seen quickly within my appointment time. Everyone was friendly.
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Continuation of previous post: But The Women's Group with no assurance of anything said that they would contact me if someone from her facility would take me in because preferably a female Obgyn, but thank GOD i was contacted back and was given a next day appointment with Dr. Dina Navarro, I FELT A HUGE WEIGHt LIFT OFF OF ME when they called me and best of all next day so im truly grateful to Dr Navarro she has shown me that me and my baby will be taking care of and that we matter, she treated me with respect and top priority , and i feel safe and my husband and I have something less to worry about,...Thankyou very much and God bless you all from this facility i wanted one Good news after we had been thru and seeing the baby kicking its very tiny feets gaves us a huge relief and gave us the strength we needed to confront our current situation and thats bc Dr. Navarro find it in her heart and took me in thankyou very much, Dr. Navarro ☺️
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I want to thank Dr. Navarro for taking me in to her facility, i was very disappointed and stressed out when my other obgyn cancel on me 2 days prior my appointment, I'm currently going through a rough time I wish no one to go thru, my husband is recovering from a massive heart attack and a STENT had to be place in his heart leaving him unable to work and to do many things so Wright now im the one left with everything, despite my valid reasons i gave to the other obgyn she still didn't want to keep my appointment and her RNA just apologized and that other ahead of me wr on a waiting list for a sooner appointment, my blood pressure has been high throughout the whole time my husband was in the ICU and my feets wr swollen i was afraid that it was preclamcia, ihad given up trying to find a OBGYN
Becky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
The best place to go , if you want a gynecologist to understand you. I’ve been going to doctor Grammer for 25 years, and he has always provided me with the best care. The staff has always been very friendly and professional, and that really says a lot about a doctors office. If I make it through this life another 25 years, I’ll still be going to the women’s group.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid