Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

718 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 718 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr. Grammar was friendly and open. He made me feel comfortable and took time to discuss all my questions
Lakeisha C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Stuart is amazing! He is so attentive and actually listens to your concerns. He remembers all of his patients and their families. He even remembered where my son was going to college after not seeing me for almost 3 years!!! Dr Stuart is the best Gynecologist I have ever had. I definitely recommend him if you are looking to change or looking for an OB/GYN.
Valerie V.
Submitted 02/13/19
Arrived on time and was taken back immediately. Front office staff efficient and professional! Dr. Eckert is a great doc knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Excellent medical group!
Carol E.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Turner and all employees of the Women's Group are super. They are all friendly and professional. Dr. Turner has a wonderful bedside manner and is so gentle and kind. Wouldn't go anywhere else after experiencing this office.
Juanita L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional from the office staff through the visit.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very good. Concerned and professional. thank you..
Madison F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very Nice Doctors and Staff.
Kelli H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Stuart is always great. I began seeing him when I was pregnant with my first child, and now he is seeing me through my second pregnancy. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Jessica V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick and thorough!
Deborah D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Stuart is always very informative, he doesn't rush, and answers all my questions. Very satisfied with him and his staff.
Amee T.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff, as a whole, is excellent! Great people, who really care. They make a very personal experience pleasant and their professionalism puts you at ease.
Angela A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Love Dr. Turner & Cathy
Minnie B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very friendly and professional.
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Eckert is great! She is very knowledgeable,professional but what I like the best is she listens and cares about her patients.
Katrice N.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Navarro is awesome...
Rebecca L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Prafke & Terri are great.
Juliet S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always love coming for my apt, I feel very welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Prafke is a amazing doctor!
Elaine H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Eckert is amazing. She takes her time and answers all of my questions. She ensures I am comfortable and have no concerns before leaving. I am confident having her as my doctor for delivery.
Cherryl M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. David Turner is a very good doctor.
Tonya E.
Submitted 12/04/18
My visit today went great, the IUD was removed and I feel much better. The pain and cramps have stopped.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana