Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

727 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Everyone was professional and friendly
Kaelee N.
Submitted 02/22/19
As someone who is pregnant for the first time, my first prenatal appointment had me nervous. Dr. Antonetti is super sweet and easy to talk to. She involved my husband in the visit and made it a great first experience. I am actually really excited to see her in a couple weeks.No more doctor visit anxiety!
Vicki S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone is always very nice and professional. No complaints!
Advelina T.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was my first time being pregnant, I was completely terrified my first visit. I didn’t know anything about being a mother. But doctor grammar, made a huge difference. He was very professional during exams, visits. Very good professional doctor.
Rhona J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Stuart and staff are always very professional and makes everyone feel comfortable. Sherry in mammography is always professional, kind and caring.
Christina S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Love Dr. Eckert.
Hayley H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great! Been with him for 8 years, he just delivered my first baby! No plans to go elsewhere!
Jessica I.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great
Selina W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Grammer is an amazing doctor.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr. Grammar was friendly and open. He made me feel comfortable and took time to discuss all my questions
Lakeisha C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Stuart is amazing! He is so attentive and actually listens to your concerns. He remembers all of his patients and their families. He even remembered where my son was going to college after not seeing me for almost 3 years!!! Dr Stuart is the best Gynecologist I have ever had. I definitely recommend him if you are looking to change or looking for an OB/GYN.
Valerie V.
Submitted 02/13/19
Arrived on time and was taken back immediately. Front office staff efficient and professional! Dr. Eckert is a great doc knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Excellent medical group!
Carol E.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Turner and all employees of the Women's Group are super. They are all friendly and professional. Dr. Turner has a wonderful bedside manner and is so gentle and kind. Wouldn't go anywhere else after experiencing this office.
Juanita L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very professional from the office staff through the visit.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very good. Concerned and professional. thank you..
Madison F.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very Nice Doctors and Staff.
Kelli H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Stuart is always great. I began seeing him when I was pregnant with my first child, and now he is seeing me through my second pregnancy. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He genuinely cares about his patients.
Jessica V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick and thorough!
Deborah D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Stuart is always very informative, he doesn't rush, and answers all my questions. Very satisfied with him and his staff.
Amee T.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff, as a whole, is excellent! Great people, who really care. They make a very personal experience pleasant and their professionalism puts you at ease.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana