Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

698 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Best doctor ever!!!
Patricia T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Grammer is wonderful!
Dallas B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Everyone is so friendly and speaking with Dr. Navarro makes you feel like she really cares. They are very nice and want to help you with any concerns you may have. They also explain everything and make you feel comfortable during the appointments. I would definitely recommend!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Love Dr. Navarro and her nurse.
Megan M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Wonderful as always!
Autumn F.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Prafke is great. She's very laid back but thorough. I'm not a fan of over the top, excessively nice people. She comes off genuine and mellow.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Wonderful ,excellent ,terrific,outstanding, awesome
Libby H.
Submitted 11/08/18
I appreciate the care that I receive
Nelly F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Navarro, very Professional, straight To the point but also warm and caring And caring
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/01/18
It is always a good experience with Dr. Grammer. His staff are great and generally very timely. 100% recommendation.
Teresa P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Antonetti takes the time to listen to you and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Alyxandra J.
Submitted 10/20/18
Would recommend
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/15/18
N/a
Anh N.
Submitted 10/13/18
I highly recommend Dr. Eckert!
Lynda L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Made me feel comfortable from the moment He and his nurse walked in!
Shea H.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Eckert is great
Joy E.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Stuart genuinely cares about his patients. He is professional and has decades of experience.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent and competent. Everyone was thoroughly pleasant, attentive, and thorough. Other medical practices would do well to emulate your high standards.
Elruby S.
Submitted 09/25/18
I love Dr Navarro and Tara. Such a great team! Always make me feel comfortable & can get me in on a short notice when life happens.
Sally A.
Submitted 09/22/18
Everyone on the staff was helpful and concerned. The wait was minimal. They all took their time to explain things.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana