Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

744 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 05/22/17
The wait time was a little long but other than that a good checkup.
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/22/17
Love Dr Turner and Kathy!
Jacqulyn J.
Submitted 05/21/17
Very Professional and informational.
Luenette R.
Submitted 05/20/17
Great Doctor and his nurse is the best
Dondri J.
Submitted 05/18/17
Dr.Eckert pays attention to details and is very concerned about my care. She is always professional and polite. Whenever l request a call back, her or staff respond within the time stated.
Joannah B.
Submitted 05/18/17
Always receive grey care and service from this office.
Abigail W.
Submitted 05/18/17
The women's group is very professional and kind. Dr. Grammer is an absolutely wonderful doctor. Very sincere and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone! I'm so glad to have had him recommended to me! Our entire family loves him!
Mary E.
Submitted 05/18/17
Very nice atmosphere. Each person who helped me was knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Eckert is wonderful. The technician who did my mammogram was very thoughtful and careful of my comfort.
Judith L.
Submitted 05/18/17
Staff was professional and easy to talk to . There was no delay in appt. time.
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/17/17
I had a pre-op appointment. Appointment at 1:00. Saw Dr. Eckert by 1:30. She explained the procedure and asked if I had any questions. She was very thorough.
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Turner is amazing! Very knowledgeable and will take the time to talk to you about any concerns you may have. I would recommend him to anyone!
Carly S.
Submitted 05/17/17
Very helpful and informative. Dr. Navarro is superb!
Stacey M.
Submitted 05/17/17
The staff is always professional and courteous.
Shirley W.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Dina Navarro is very thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
Rachel D.
Submitted 05/17/17
I wouldn't change my doctor for anything in the world. Not only does Dr.Grammer make you feel comfortable and at home but so does all the staff ! He's really the best doctor I could ask for .
Tiffani R.
Submitted 05/17/17
No complaints.
Teresa H.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr Turner is very caring
Laura K.
Submitted 05/16/17
Comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff.
Jessica T.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr. Prafke is competent, skillful, thorough, and caring. I'm so grateful for her patience and expertise!
Ann W.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr. Navarro is amazing! She's the best OB/GYN in our area. I absolutely love her!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana