Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

718 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 718 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather W.
Submitted 05/11/17
My husband and I both absolutely love Dr. Eckert! She will spend time listening to all your questions and if she is unsure of the 100% answer she will find out and call you with the correct details! I will defiantly recommend her to my family and friends.
Olivia R.
Submitted 05/10/17
I love the staff at The Women's Group! The ladies at the front desk are so sweet and helpful, and Dr. Prafke knows how to make you feel at ease every visit. I'm so glad to have found The Women's Group when I moved to Pensacola 3 years ago!
Becky M.
Submitted 05/10/17
I love the women's group and Dr Grammer. The best gynecologist I've ever had.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/06/17
I love having Dr Eckert as my ob this is my first pregnancy and she answers all of my questions before I even have to ask and she always makes me feel comfortable!
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/06/17
I got the medication I was told and get and I willlet Dr.Turner know if I have any problems.
Bettye C.
Submitted 05/05/17
I saw Dr Grammar and i love that he takes the time to talk and explain things to you. He listens and really cares! It really makes a difference for me and I trust him! Thanks Doc!
Ashleigh P.
Submitted 05/05/17
Great experience! This is my third baby and Dr. Eckert and her staff have always been wonderful.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/05/17
She was so nice
Angela M.
Submitted 05/04/17
I had a great experience. Love Dr. Navarro!
Holly W.
Submitted 05/04/17
Great experience, the past year has been an emotional rollercoaster for me. When I came to Dr. Grammer I was set on telling him I wanted to be put on birth control after enduring the pain I have. However, in my short visit with Dr. Grammer my hope was restored and I felt like he genuinely understood my heartache and frustration. Overall I can't wait to return to them for my next appointment and hopefully that appointment will be to see a healthy, growing fetus.
Jean M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Arrived 10 minutes prior to appointment. Spent 10+ minutes inputting info in computer. Always the wait. When called, the assistant called "Martin!" Surely an addition of Ms is more respectful. On taking vitals, assistant was curt! Sat on green chair until 2:30 when called by Dr. Eckert's nurse. Repeated info I imputed in computer earlier. Dr. Eckert, as always, was delightful, engaging and very professional. First assistant was not wearing name tag! All told, I was there for over one and a half hours. Each person's time is precious and respected.
Hannah S.
Submitted 05/04/17
I absolutely love Dr. Navarro. I have been going to see her for over ten years now. She's professional, respectful and friendly. Always great about answering questions and keeping me informed. I recently went through my first pregnancy with her and it was great, she really cares about her patients' needs and wants. Her nurse, Tara, is phenomenal as well. The Women's Group staff is welcoming and well organized. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Diana H.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very little wait time. Dr. Turner was straightforward, informative, and emphathetic.
Leslie A.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Grammer was very professional and attentive. He addressed all of my concerns. He encouraged contact with his office if anything changed between now and my next appointment. Excellent new patient experience!
Renee P.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Navarro is wonderful. Listened to all of my questions and concerns and was engaged and involved in the answers.
Debra T.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Eckert and her staff are always kind and professional. My experience at the office is always excellent .
Anna I.
Submitted 05/03/17
Always very informative and kind.
Sondra F.
Submitted 05/03/17
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable, easy to speak with!
Hixie S.
Submitted 05/03/17
I don't know many women that enjoy going to the gyno..but it's always great seeing Dr. Eckert & Patty!
Kaylie H.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Stuart is very caring and experienced. He handled my case with confidence and made me and my husband feel comfortable and confident in his care of my pregnancy.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana