Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

867 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Na'Teia C.
Submitted 07/03/17
It Was great and their Always Fast and friendly . I Just Don't like that you have to wait on your test results lol
Candace J.
Submitted 06/30/17
Great experience
Jasmine P.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Prafke is very attentive
Debora E.
Submitted 06/30/17
Alway very nice and Terry is wonderful!
Jamie B.
Submitted 06/29/17
Dr. Grammer and his staff are wonderful!
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/29/17
I've only had good experiences as a patient of Dr. Eckert and have been seeing her for over 10 years!
Billie P.
Submitted 06/29/17
The Doctor and her staff were pleasant and efficient.
Laura D.
Submitted 06/28/17
Great visit and awesome sonographer!
Taminika S.
Submitted 06/28/17
Great visit
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/28/17
Informative. Compassionate. Caring.
Taylor G.
Submitted 06/28/17
5 stars as always!
Melissa V.
Submitted 06/28/17
I'm able to get in and out quickly enough. Dr. Stuart takes extra precautions when treating illness.
Kristin J.
Submitted 06/28/17
I love the staff and Dr Eckert! They are always so sweet and caring no matter if they are backed up or on time.
Erica L.
Submitted 06/27/17
Amazing
Donna M.
Submitted 06/27/17
He is the sweetest most caring Dr. Takes time to answer your questions. Have been using him about 25 yrs. and would not use anyone else. Highly recommend Dr Stuart.
Pamela G.
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Eckert is the best! She's extremely easy to talk to and very thorough in her work up.
Madison A.
Submitted 06/26/17
:)
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 06/26/17
Great Experience
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/24/17
Listens and explains all I need to know.
Toscha H.
Submitted 06/24/17
Professional. Proficient. Always shows concern and listens fully to me! Dr Eckert has been my doctor for almost 20 years! She's amazing!!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield