Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

929 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 929 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 07/20/17
I felt very comfortable and at ease and let me know that if I had any problems or concerns I could call them thank you so very much
Renee M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Every person I interacted with was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Stuart is just an AMAZING physician! The minute he walks in the patient's room, there is a feeling of comfort, peace, and joy. His knowledge of his specialty is "off the chain"☺. Thank you Dr. Stuart for all you do!
Lorrie M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Loved him and his staff!
Arqwinita M.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Grammer was very friendly and personable, he answered all of my questions. My visit very pleasant from beginning to end!
Sonya P.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr. Grammar is wonderful. He is not only a skilled physician, but a kindhearted soul.
Alexis L.
Submitted 07/20/17
Very relaxed
Leslie R.
Submitted 07/19/17
Excellent
Marcia S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr Navarro will be recommended to anyone who asks me for a terrific gyn.
Stacey C.
Submitted 07/19/17
Good
Lakireah S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Awesome
Karla B.
Submitted 07/19/17
This is my first visit. She's a great doctor. Patient kind and caring. I am glad my daughter referred me to her.
Brittany W.
Submitted 07/19/17
Quick, easy, painless
Mabra W.
Submitted 07/18/17
Just as always, pleased with visit! Professional, clean office and friendly staff
Peggy J.
Submitted 07/18/17
Patient, kind and informative.
Heather K.
Submitted 07/18/17
Dr. Navarro is always down to earth, informative, and patient with incredible bedside manner. Couldn't ask for anyone better! Her nurse Tara is the best nurse around. These two ladies make every experience a pleasant one.
Glenda A.
Submitted 07/18/17
Been a patient of Dr. Stuart's for 15 - 20 years and think the world of Dr. Stuart and Sara. If you have to go to the doctor, they make you feel comfortable. It is like old home week seeing the two of them.
Malea J.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr Navarro always makes sure you understand your instructions and makes sure every question you have is answered
Brittany K.
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr. Stuart is wonderful!
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/16/17
Very great & friendly staff & doctors! Extremely comfortable here.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield