Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

962 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah R.
Submitted 08/02/17
Love Dr. Navarro... she is straight forward and to the point, but still very caring and concerned.
Donna G.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great staff. Love them!
Rachael S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Awesome
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/01/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Stuart's for 30 years. I have every confidence in him. He has always taken care of me and genuinely has concern for his patients. He takes the time to talk and listens to whatever is on your mind. He recently did my hysterectomy and I feel he did outstanding all the way through the process.
Robyn L.
Submitted 08/01/17
Love Dr Eckert, but my wait to see her, for something very routine, was to long. I had a 3:15 Mammogram that was complete by 3:30, it was 4:30 before I saw Dr Eckert. That was a long wait and I believe there should be better coordination between the two visits.
Tammy P.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great doctor who cares about his patients.
Autumn A.
Submitted 08/01/17
I love Dr Stuart he is a great trust worthy Dr
Deanna R.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Stuart was very nice and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Debora E.
Submitted 07/31/17
Wonderful as always!
Glenna M.
Submitted 07/30/17
Long wait time.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/29/17
I love Dr Prafke. She listens to you concerns and help you find a solution.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/28/17
Great!!
Andrea R.
Submitted 07/28/17
Timely service and courteous staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/28/17
Great experience. Kind staff and knowledgeable doctor!
Jackie C.
Submitted 07/28/17
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Prafke was very professional as always.
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr. Eckert explained everything thoroughly which made me feel comfortable.
Candace J.
Submitted 07/28/17
Great experience. The Doctor takes time to give us answers to our questions.
Nancy V.
Submitted 07/27/17
She is a good doctor and very sympathetic.
Chasity C.
Submitted 07/27/17
Quick and very informative. Always addresses the issues and pains I have that come with being pregnant.
Briana M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Wait time was minimal. Doctor provided necessary information.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield