Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

916 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 916 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa V.
Submitted 06/28/17
I'm able to get in and out quickly enough. Dr. Stuart takes extra precautions when treating illness.
Kristin J.
Submitted 06/28/17
I love the staff and Dr Eckert! They are always so sweet and caring no matter if they are backed up or on time.
Erica L.
Submitted 06/27/17
Amazing
Donna M.
Submitted 06/27/17
He is the sweetest most caring Dr. Takes time to answer your questions. Have been using him about 25 yrs. and would not use anyone else. Highly recommend Dr Stuart.
Pamela G.
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Eckert is the best! She's extremely easy to talk to and very thorough in her work up.
Madison A.
Submitted 06/26/17
:)
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 06/26/17
Great Experience
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/24/17
Listens and explains all I need to know.
Toscha H.
Submitted 06/24/17
Professional. Proficient. Always shows concern and listens fully to me! Dr Eckert has been my doctor for almost 20 years! She's amazing!!
Angela T.
Submitted 06/23/17
I love Dr Eckert and her nurse! I was nervous about my procedure and Dr. Eckert walked me right on through it!
Tammy W.
Submitted 06/23/17
Great. Been seeing Dr Eckert for over 16 years.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/23/17
Great
Breyanne G.
Submitted 06/23/17
Wonderful.
Sondra F.
Submitted 06/23/17
This is my second pregnancy with Dr. Prafke. Great Dr.,very professional and knowledgeable!
Pranyaluck C.
Submitted 06/22/17
Very nice doctor and i feel comfortable everytime to go there
Jenelle S.
Submitted 06/22/17
Annual exam. Dr Grammar and his nurse, Terry are always wonderful. They make something I always dread a great and comfortable experience!!
Sheila S.
Submitted 06/22/17
I cannot get my information regarding my results. I don't know why. So if you can help me or tell me how to contact that would be nice. My experience in the offyis always very professional and efficient. Bern a patient for years. No complaints.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/21/17
I love my doctor, she makes me feel extremely comfortable and is kind. Every person that I came in contact with from the front office to the nurse assistant to the wonderful lady that did my mammogram were all top notch. Thank you
Souzan B.
Submitted 06/21/17
she was so patient and took her time to explain everything she was doing!
Tara I.
Submitted 06/21/17
Excellent!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield