Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

867 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reddell H.
Submitted 06/08/17
This Dr is amazing
Delta M.
Submitted 06/08/17
This site is very easy to navigate, and you find everything with ease. No redirecting.
Lauren S.
Submitted 06/08/17
I didn't have to wait too long as I sometimes have had to in the past.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/07/17
Great Staff, very fast. Keep up the good work
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/07/17
I was in and out within a little over an hour. This included an ultrasound and seeing my OB. The only complaint I have is with the scheduling. The lady that I bring my paper work to at the end of the appointment is not very friendly and even scheduled my appointments for the wrong week. I had to call back and was able to speak to someone else who was able to not only correct my days, but also provide me with a better time option.
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Eckert is great! She always takes the time to answer all your questions.
Patricia Q.
Submitted 06/07/17
It was great
Tammie V.
Submitted 06/07/17
Always a great experience! Everyone is so nice and the wait is never usually long. Dr. Navarro is always so friendly and emphathetic!
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/06/17
Knowledgeable and friendly!
Alison R.
Submitted 06/06/17
Very pleasant atmosphere, comfortable,
Cathy O.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr.Stuart and his nurse ,Sarah ,have a friendly smile and a calming voice. They have always been there for me.
Vanessa J.
Submitted 06/05/17
Always a great experience.
Abigail C.
Submitted 06/05/17
My experience with Dr. Navarro, Tara and the office staff today was excellent. Everyone is always so courteous and polite.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 06/05/17
Dr. Eckert is great!
Elisa R.
Submitted 06/04/17
Dr Eckert is an awesome doctor. She takes her time and she listen to my health concerned.
Mildred M.
Submitted 06/03/17
Was my first time seeing him. Felt ever relax with him. Will go back.
Casey R.
Submitted 06/02/17
I've been seeing Dr Grammer for 13 years and he safely delivered all three of my babies. He truly cares about his patients.
Cleusia G.
Submitted 06/02/17
I appreciate Dr. Stuart's efficiency and professionalism. I am his patient for many years, and he has been always very friendly, kind and thoughtful.
Marie B.
Submitted 06/02/17
She was very nice, helpful and answered all my questions and concerns
Loren S.
Submitted 06/02/17
Love the women's group!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield