Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

916 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 916 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
Submitted 06/21/17
Dr. Navarro listened to all of my concerns and had answers for any questions I had. She was very nice and personable. I would highly recommend her!
Tracy G.
Submitted 06/20/17
Very helpful & informative
Georgia P.
Submitted 06/20/17
My experience was good! I'm always a little nervous when going to the doctor but the staff was friendly and welcoming which made a great difference in calming my nervousness.
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/20/17
I thoroughly enjoy going to the Womens Group, I am completely satisfied with Dr. Navarro. She is awesome!!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/17/17
Very helpful!
Janesia T.
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr.Navarro was great! Very informative and being that it was my first appointment in years, she made it very comfortable for me. Thank you!
Sonya P.
Submitted 06/16/17
The ultrasound technician was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and not at all awkward. Dr. Grammar was thorough and very clear when explaining things to me. He was kind, as he always is. I was in and out of the office quickly.
Anquinette W.
Submitted 06/16/17
My procedure was very painful, but like always Dr. Grammer and his nurse is supportive and put me at ease. I have been a patient of Dr.Grammer for years. I would recommend anyone to The Womens Group.
Lashunda S.
Submitted 06/16/17
I have been under the care of Dr. Grammer for about 11 years now and I've always loved him and his staff since day one!
Jamera M.
Submitted 06/15/17
Great with me and made me feel confident and welcome.
Maria Ruby G.
Submitted 06/15/17
Cordial & to the business at hand...
Taminika S.
Submitted 06/15/17
Great doctor
Gena D.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr Turner is always very professional and kind. He takes his time and I never feel rushed.
Fayolyn P.
Submitted 06/15/17
I always feel confident in Doctor Turner's care.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/14/17
I always have a great experience when I come to the women's group.. From the ladies at the front to Dr Stuart and Sara, they are always kind and helpful
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/14/17
Great
Debra R.
Submitted 06/14/17
Dr. Turner is an excellent doctor! I have had the pleasure of him being my doctor for over thirty years! He is very professional and personable with his patients. He is a very caring doctor. The women's group is a very nice office and very efficient.
Dione K.
Submitted 06/13/17
Great experience with Dr. Grammer! Personable and knowledgeable.
Lesa H.
Submitted 06/13/17
It was great
Esmeralda A.
Submitted 06/12/17
Excellent

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield