Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1263 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1263 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jozina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Prafke has been my doctor for 14 years. She is outgoing, answers all my questions, is informative, professional. That is why I have stayed with her for all these years. All the staff at the office are very nice, assist you with a smile. Nice environment. Highly recommend the doctor. JV
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Office staff and provider were attentive and discussed all my health concerns with me and options available to me to address my concerns . I would recommend practice to anyone.
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Friendly and always make me very comfortable.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Antonetti for the last 5 years and she had been my Ob for my 2 pregnancies. She is honestly the best she will truly listen to you and what you want. She is never in a rush to just get you in and out. I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for an ob/gyn.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Antonetti is wonderful!
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I feel comfortable and taken care of.
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
This is my first pregnancy and the Women’s Group made my experience so easy and nice! Everyone was so polite and answered every question I had! Dr. Navarro is very nice and experienced in her field! Very happy with my experience and am glad I chose them for this journey!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
answered all my questions.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The nurse was amazing as well she helped me get in for a mammogram instead of waiting 2months .
Charlanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I visited Dr. James White today for the first time. Dr. White and his staff were very pleasant and most professional. My wait was very minimal and I never felt rushed. Highly recommend Dr. James White. Charlanne Merritt
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I just love how down to earth Dr. Eckert always is to me. She takes her time to always listen to me and ask her questions. I am really very happy with her being my doctor!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
The Women's Group is great. I have been going there for 20 years and never had a complaint. Dr Grammer is awesome, he listens to my concerns and goes above and beyond to find solutions. I would highly recommend!
Pepper G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Grammer is very attentive. He listens to your concerns and values your input.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Redrick is very nice & knowledgeable. Very peasant experience.
Kylia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Grammer is the best OB I could ask for I had hard time with my pregnancy and he was patient with me. Help me get through my miscarriage got me in and gave me courage to try again thank you Dr Grammer!
Christa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Always easy and professional! Appreciate the recommendations provided
Delfina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr eckert is the most caring , kind person I know.professional and really cares about the patient.
Dajionae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Been coming to Dr.Grammer for almost 6 years now and my experience has always been great. He’s attentive and knows his job very well.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Outstanding
Jordanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very attentive and kind, I highly recommend it.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid