Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

698 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica N.
Submitted 08/24/18
Excellent service
Kalitta B.
Submitted 08/24/18
I'm a new patient of Dr. Eckert but in just talking to her during my visit, she was very attentive and she really listened and heard my issues.
Liza K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Stuart is a very thorough and comprehensive doctor. I have seen him for many years. I do highly recommend him.
Phuong P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very professional, very friendly and very helpful
Carol W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Antonatti was great, understanding and made me feel comfortable. I have great confidence in Dr. Antonetti.
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/18/18
A compassionate person who is willing to listen and remain professional
Emma S.
Submitted 08/18/18
It was over all amazing.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very good.
Wanda B.
Submitted 08/17/18
I was pleased with Dr. Navarro. She gave me more insight as to what was going on with my condition. Looking forward to getting everything resolved with her help.
Audra C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always Great!!
Julia F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast.
Regina M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Check in was easy and I was seen fairly quickly. Dr. Stuart has always done a good job, but it would be nice for him to take an extra minute or two for bedside manner.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/13/18
She was very nice and made me feel extremely comfortable!!!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Saw Dr. Antonetti for the first time today. Loved her. Staff kind and professional.
Nada D.
Submitted 08/08/18
Everyone was great and professional. Overall experience was good. Thanks
Phyllis F.
Submitted 08/08/18
People at front desk were cooperative & friendly. Wait time was acceptable.
Joy H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Thankful to have Dr. Antonetti as my doctor! She was punctual, very personable and took the time to listen to me.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/05/18
I was nervous to meet my new doctor and I 100% loved her. She was more than kind to me while staying professional; incredible bed-side manner AND I thank her.
Kesha W.
Submitted 08/04/18
She is a wonderful doctor who listens to your concerns. I have been a patient of hers for at least 10 years.
Alyssa K.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Prafke is a great doctor. She listens to you and won’t rush you at all. I recommend her to people all of the time. The staff is friendly and I’ve never had to wait long.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana