Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

858 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan H.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have been a PT of Dr. Grammers for 4 years and never have been unhappy! Dr Grammer is very respectful and super smart. I recommend him to all my friends and family!
Natasha K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Eckert graciously answers all of your questions. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Victoria M.
Submitted 03/06/20
She is a really good obgyn and also is really friendly.
Wendi S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Grammer has been my OB/GYN for 23 years. I love him. I cannot imagine going to anyone else but him. He sits down, listens, takes notes and gives good, solid advice on what to do when concerns arise. He also helped me deliver my son who is now 21! I can always count on Dr. Grammer to be here for me when I need him.
Connie I.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great Doctor!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/03/20
How simple it is for a Dr. to read results. Or not? So thankful I went to The Women’s Group (Dr Grammer) for a second opinion! Quick scheduling, a successful surgery, and I am feeling better than ever after 7 months of misery! Thank you Dr. Grammer for giving me my life back!
Tammy B.
Submitted 02/28/20
He’s very understanding and sensitive to your feeling. You don’t feel like he’s rushed
Allison M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Grammer builds trustful relationship with his patients. His knowledge, attention to detail, dedication, and experience is second to none. I’m looking forward to having him deliver our baby girl very soon.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 02/18/20
I found Dr Antonetti to be very informative and friendly which put a person like me, at ease. I definitely would recommend her to anyone that asks. I’m very glad I chose her.
Trezza B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Easy check in...I didn't have to wait hardly at all. Doctor is always nice & in a good mood.
Meredith N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Stuart has been my doctor for over 10+ years and my mother’s as well. He is very gentle and recommends the best care. I’m so grateful for him.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience is always great with Dr. Eckert. She always listens to everything I say or want and is always smiling. She doesn’t rush our visits which is very nice!
Maxine F.
Submitted 02/11/20
All staff members are professional, friendly & efficient!
Betty N.
Submitted 02/08/20
Supper nice people
Annie C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Eckert has been my doctor for 25 years,wonderful Doctor and all of her staff members are very professional. Thanks!
Tammy H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I hadn’t been to a GYN in a few years so I was nervous. Everyone made the visit as smooth as possible. Thank you!
Maykelis H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent person, very good doctor, with a lot of experience , very good friendly team
Jandy B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Eckert has always been so wonderful to me. She always listens to me and always makes me feel like she really cares about me.
Allison G.
Submitted 01/10/20
She's amazing and extremely helpful
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great care!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield