Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cesia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Eckhart will now have a special place in my heart. She is very calm, thoughtful and thorough. She answers all my questions and treats my husband and I with so much respect and kindness. It is the first time that I feel a doctor actually cares. I cannot recommend her enough! She is truly amazing!
Melissa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Antoinetti is very professional and she cares about her patients and their needs. Office personnel is good as well
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I’ve been using Dr Grammer for a long time now. He’s very experienced and very knowledgeable. I have even gone to other doctors to see if I would want to switch and they always prove to me he’s a better choice and I stick with him. Even if I’m not a fan of something he said he is usually correct and knows what he’s talking about. He’s a very good doctor. His office is great and very clean.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Redick was professional and knowledgeable and addressed my concerns. She put me at ease and made me comfortable during my appointment.
Andrea J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Stuart and Nurse Liz (and all staff) are phenomenal. They listen and address any concerns I may have. The wait time is minimal. Check in and out is very efficient and courteously done. I love that my mammogram is taken care of on the same day and time of yearly appointment.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
She makes me feel very comfortable.
Misty V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Grammer is very knowledgeable and patient in answering my questions. I never felt rushed through my appointment and appreciated that he took time to explain things to me. I would absolutely 100% recommend this group.
Michele O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional and experienced.
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Redick explained things in details for understanding. She is personable and has great bedside manners which makes it easy to talk to her. She does a thorough examination.
Candy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very prompt and attentiveness from Dr. Eckert. (I must say that I felt very much like I was “just a number” by her nurse. I try to be understanding that they are busy and other unknown issues but eye contact and a smile (yes, even behind a mask) goes a long ways for customer service. Wishing all a great week ahead!
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Great
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent service
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The staff was so friendly. Dr. Antonetti was genuinely interested in my concerns and questions. She never made me feel as if she was in a rush to see her next patient. This was my first visit and I was very pleased. This group came highly recommended and now I know why.
Viola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
My visit was handled with care. I was made to feel at ease during my exam. I appreciate that very much. When I left I felt very relived off the treatment and advise that I received. I was seen in a timely manner. Even thou it was a last minute appointment it didn't take long at all. Thank you to everyone. Viola Jerralds
Melden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional and satisfactory
Aleksandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional, serious, and helpful.
Carley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The staff members such as Kathy and Dr. Redick were patient and kind during my first visit. Dr. Redick appeared well versed in trauma care and maintained a trauma-informed bedside manner through out the visit. Alone, this practice makes the visit much more manageable for those dealing with anxiety due to abuse. Dr. Redick also seems well-informed on care protocols and is skilled at asking relevant, thoughtful questions to attain a thorough history.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Explains everything and helps you to understand what he is talking about.
Lorrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Explained what she was doing and why. Asked lots of questions and listened without rushing. Gentle and thorough. Glad to find someone like her again!
Donna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
The waiting room needs to be modernized. There is outdated, mismatched furniture and the room needs to be refreshed.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO