Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

685 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Saw Dr. Antonetti for the first time today. Loved her. Staff kind and professional.
Nada D.
Submitted 08/08/18
Everyone was great and professional. Overall experience was good. Thanks
Phyllis F.
Submitted 08/08/18
People at front desk were cooperative & friendly. Wait time was acceptable.
Joy H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Thankful to have Dr. Antonetti as my doctor! She was punctual, very personable and took the time to listen to me.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/05/18
I was nervous to meet my new doctor and I 100% loved her. She was more than kind to me while staying professional; incredible bed-side manner AND I thank her.
Kesha W.
Submitted 08/04/18
She is a wonderful doctor who listens to your concerns. I have been a patient of hers for at least 10 years.
Alyssa K.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Prafke is a great doctor. She listens to you and won’t rush you at all. I recommend her to people all of the time. The staff is friendly and I’ve never had to wait long.
Emily D.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Navarro is amazing. Very understanding, and caring when answering questions.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Anna was very thorough in answering my questions. She took time to completely review my health history.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Antonetti could not have been a better choice for an OBGYN. She is kind and patient and very knowledgeable.
Norma B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great doctor! Takes time to explain everything to you and he is very caring. Great staff..
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Antoinetti was very personable and made me feel comfortable right away. Thank you, Dr. Antonetti! :)
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/18/18
Staff was great as usual, my appointment went on time. Dr. Navarro has kept me healthy and out of the operating room since she took over my care a decade ago. I trust her implicitly, and having battled endometriosis my entire adult life, she has kept me pain free and surgery free, and my quality of life improved exponentially with her care. She really takes the time to educate her patients and make them feel comfortable. Choosing Dr. Navarro for my healthcare was one of the best decisions I ever made. Her nurse Tara is equally wonderful. They, along with the rest of the staff are an amazing team.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Caring, knowledgeable, and attentive
Linda G.
Submitted 07/17/18
My visit with Dr. Turner was just as it always is a wonderful visit. That's why I've been with him every since I was old enough to start visiting him and I'm 67 now. Wow!
Valerie G.
Submitted 07/15/18
everyone from the front desk to Dr Navarro was very professional. Dr Navarro was very informative and put me at ease.
Helen Glenda P.
Submitted 07/13/18
All staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable
Mikayla C.
Submitted 07/11/18
I am so grateful for Dr. Jill Prafke and her colleagues at the women's group for helping me take back my life.
Julalak D.
Submitted 07/10/18
nice and friendly
Martha T.
Submitted 07/07/18
Dr. Eckert is great, however the wait time to see her was a little long.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana