Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

1015 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy J.
Submitted 07/18/17
Patient, kind and informative.
Heather K.
Submitted 07/18/17
Dr. Navarro is always down to earth, informative, and patient with incredible bedside manner. Couldn't ask for anyone better! Her nurse Tara is the best nurse around. These two ladies make every experience a pleasant one.
Glenda A.
Submitted 07/18/17
Been a patient of Dr. Stuart's for 15 - 20 years and think the world of Dr. Stuart and Sara. If you have to go to the doctor, they make you feel comfortable. It is like old home week seeing the two of them.
Malea J.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr Navarro always makes sure you understand your instructions and makes sure every question you have is answered
Brittany K.
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr. Stuart is wonderful!
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/16/17
Very great & friendly staff & doctors! Extremely comfortable here.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/15/17
Dr. Turner and Mrs Cathy are the best. They have the best bed side manners. They are two caring people that care about their patients health.
Deanna O.
Submitted 07/15/17
I was worried about a new doctor as Dr. Hoffman moved. I really liked Dr. Eckert. She was easy to talk to and not in a hurry.
Ruth B.
Submitted 07/15/17
addressed the problem and resolved it very professionally and proficiently.
Joyce G.
Submitted 07/14/17
Enjoyed my visit and meeting the doctor.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Grammer has been my OB for three years now and delivered my child. He is a excellent doctor.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/14/17
Website is Great.
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/13/17
Was treated professionally & respectfully. Really like Dr. Eckert, she takes time to listen to my concerns & answer my questions.
Diana R.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Grammer answers all questions well and takes the time you need.
Valicia R.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Turner assisted me during my visit, and answered all my follow up questions.
Syble B.
Submitted 07/13/17
AFTER GOING TO THREE DOCTER TO GET HELP FOR MY PROBLEMAND NEVER DID,AFTER MY FIRST VISIT WITH DR GRAMMER HE FOUND MY PROBLEM AND GAVE ME THE RIGHT MEDICINE I AM SO GREATFUL THAT I FOUND HIM,AND I AM FOREVER GREATFULL.HE IS REAL KIND.
Deanna R.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Turner answered all my questions patiently and was not trying to hurry on to the next patient.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/13/17
My follow up appointment went well, Dr. Prafke explained in detail what my next steps were and how to proceed.
Shelby L.
Submitted 07/12/17
Friendly staff and doctors.
Carin S.
Submitted 07/12/17
My visits are always excellent! I hope Dr.Turner and Mrs.Cathy NEVER retire. I trust them and they are where my loyalty lies. Office staff is very professional and nice as well.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO