Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

916 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 916 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan B.
Submitted 06/12/17
I have enjoyed having Dr. Turner as my doctor for the past 8 years.
Shannon N.
Submitted 06/12/17
Darian D.
Submitted 06/11/17
I've always loved Dr Stuart he delivered my baby, myself, my brother and a lot of my cousins!! Never will I change my obgyn he is part of the family!!!
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/09/17
A little disorganized in the back office
Bonnie M.
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Grammer is always the best. He's very upfront and honest, and when ever I have an emergency, even though he's very busy, he manages to work me in. I won't go anywhere else.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Turner, gets right to the point if you have any problems. He explains it to you, and then if you have another apt. to get things taken care of. He explains it again, just to make sure you understand what is about to happen. He will even explain things to family members. But, he is not at all about small talk. He wants to get to the point, and make sure you understand everything.
Hannah R.
Submitted 06/09/17
Everyone is always so friendly!!! I look forward to each visit!!! They take time to answer all my questions.
Erica L.
Submitted 06/09/17
Positive experience
Reddell H.
Submitted 06/09/17
Waiting time has increased since I started years ago but my Doctor is worth the wait
Reddell H.
Submitted 06/08/17
This Dr is amazing
Delta M.
Submitted 06/08/17
This site is very easy to navigate, and you find everything with ease. No redirecting.
Lauren S.
Submitted 06/08/17
I didn't have to wait too long as I sometimes have had to in the past.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/07/17
Great Staff, very fast. Keep up the good work
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/07/17
I was in and out within a little over an hour. This included an ultrasound and seeing my OB. The only complaint I have is with the scheduling. The lady that I bring my paper work to at the end of the appointment is not very friendly and even scheduled my appointments for the wrong week. I had to call back and was able to speak to someone else who was able to not only correct my days, but also provide me with a better time option.
Sherry H.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Eckert is great! She always takes the time to answer all your questions.
Patricia Q.
Submitted 06/07/17
It was great
Tammie V.
Submitted 06/07/17
Always a great experience! Everyone is so nice and the wait is never usually long. Dr. Navarro is always so friendly and emphathetic!
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/06/17
Knowledgeable and friendly!
Alison R.
Submitted 06/06/17
Very pleasant atmosphere, comfortable,
Cathy O.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr.Stuart and his nurse ,Sarah ,have a friendly smile and a calming voice. They have always been there for me.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield