Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

867 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura K.
Submitted 05/16/17
Comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff.
Jessica T.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr. Prafke is competent, skillful, thorough, and caring. I'm so grateful for her patience and expertise!
Ann W.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr. Navarro is amazing! She's the best OB/GYN in our area. I absolutely love her!
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/15/17
I have been seeing Dr. Stuart for many years and I have always received great care. I have given many referrals to my family, friends and others who may be looking for a new OB/GYN. He is very thorough with with my exams and very professional. Dr. Stuart and his nurse Sara always take the time to answer any questions I may have. If your looking for a great doctor who will listen to you about your medical care... Dr. Stuart is a perfect choice!
Tatiana R.
Submitted 05/15/17
I always have a great experience. Dr. Navarro is no nonsense and will tell you what needs to be said. I felt 100% confident during all of my appointments and during delivery. She remains calm and a rock when the mom is crying hysterically. I prefer a physician who will not sugar coat a situation. In addition, her nurse Tara is fantastic!
Colleen H.
Submitted 05/15/17
As always, Dr. Prafke is thorough and straightforward as well as approachable!
Missie W.
Submitted 05/13/17
Dr.Grammer is absolutely amazing. I was very happy and pleased with him as my doctor through out my whole pregnancy. The staff is also wondeful and always quick to meet your needs,concerns and questions (Even after hours. ) I would defiantly recommend Dr.Grammer to anyone . He also was my sister's doctor for all three of her children.
Martha W.
Submitted 05/13/17
I have been a patient of Dr Grammer for many years and have utmost confidence in him and his staff, Terry, his nurse is the best!
Carol P.
Submitted 05/12/17
Helpful and excellent caring doctor & staff...
Heather W.
Submitted 05/11/17
My husband and I both absolutely love Dr. Eckert! She will spend time listening to all your questions and if she is unsure of the 100% answer she will find out and call you with the correct details! I will defiantly recommend her to my family and friends.
Olivia R.
Submitted 05/10/17
I love the staff at The Women's Group! The ladies at the front desk are so sweet and helpful, and Dr. Prafke knows how to make you feel at ease every visit. I'm so glad to have found The Women's Group when I moved to Pensacola 3 years ago!
Becky M.
Submitted 05/10/17
I love the women's group and Dr Grammer. The best gynecologist I've ever had.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/06/17
I love having Dr Eckert as my ob this is my first pregnancy and she answers all of my questions before I even have to ask and she always makes me feel comfortable!
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/06/17
I got the medication I was told and get and I willlet Dr.Turner know if I have any problems.
Bettye C.
Submitted 05/05/17
I saw Dr Grammar and i love that he takes the time to talk and explain things to you. He listens and really cares! It really makes a difference for me and I trust him! Thanks Doc!
Ashleigh P.
Submitted 05/05/17
Great experience! This is my third baby and Dr. Eckert and her staff have always been wonderful.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/05/17
She was so nice
Angela M.
Submitted 05/04/17
I had a great experience. Love Dr. Navarro!
Holly W.
Submitted 05/04/17
Great experience, the past year has been an emotional rollercoaster for me. When I came to Dr. Grammer I was set on telling him I wanted to be put on birth control after enduring the pain I have. However, in my short visit with Dr. Grammer my hope was restored and I felt like he genuinely understood my heartache and frustration. Overall I can't wait to return to them for my next appointment and hopefully that appointment will be to see a healthy, growing fetus.
Jean M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Arrived 10 minutes prior to appointment. Spent 10+ minutes inputting info in computer. Always the wait. When called, the assistant called "Martin!" Surely an addition of Ms is more respectful. On taking vitals, assistant was curt! Sat on green chair until 2:30 when called by Dr. Eckert's nurse. Repeated info I imputed in computer earlier. Dr. Eckert, as always, was delightful, engaging and very professional. First assistant was not wearing name tag! All told, I was there for over one and a half hours. Each person's time is precious and respected.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield