Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

916 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 916 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith L.
Submitted 05/18/17
Staff was professional and easy to talk to . There was no delay in appt. time.
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/17/17
I had a pre-op appointment. Appointment at 1:00. Saw Dr. Eckert by 1:30. She explained the procedure and asked if I had any questions. She was very thorough.
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Turner is amazing! Very knowledgeable and will take the time to talk to you about any concerns you may have. I would recommend him to anyone!
Carly S.
Submitted 05/17/17
Very helpful and informative. Dr. Navarro is superb!
Stacey M.
Submitted 05/17/17
The staff is always professional and courteous.
Shirley W.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Dina Navarro is very thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
Rachel D.
Submitted 05/17/17
I wouldn't change my doctor for anything in the world. Not only does Dr.Grammer make you feel comfortable and at home but so does all the staff ! He's really the best doctor I could ask for .
Tiffani R.
Submitted 05/17/17
No complaints.
Teresa H.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr Turner is very caring
Laura K.
Submitted 05/16/17
Comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff.
Jessica T.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr. Prafke is competent, skillful, thorough, and caring. I'm so grateful for her patience and expertise!
Ann W.
Submitted 05/16/17
Dr. Navarro is amazing! She's the best OB/GYN in our area. I absolutely love her!
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/15/17
I have been seeing Dr. Stuart for many years and I have always received great care. I have given many referrals to my family, friends and others who may be looking for a new OB/GYN. He is very thorough with with my exams and very professional. Dr. Stuart and his nurse Sara always take the time to answer any questions I may have. If your looking for a great doctor who will listen to you about your medical care... Dr. Stuart is a perfect choice!
Tatiana R.
Submitted 05/15/17
I always have a great experience. Dr. Navarro is no nonsense and will tell you what needs to be said. I felt 100% confident during all of my appointments and during delivery. She remains calm and a rock when the mom is crying hysterically. I prefer a physician who will not sugar coat a situation. In addition, her nurse Tara is fantastic!
Colleen H.
Submitted 05/15/17
As always, Dr. Prafke is thorough and straightforward as well as approachable!
Missie W.
Submitted 05/13/17
Dr.Grammer is absolutely amazing. I was very happy and pleased with him as my doctor through out my whole pregnancy. The staff is also wondeful and always quick to meet your needs,concerns and questions (Even after hours. ) I would defiantly recommend Dr.Grammer to anyone . He also was my sister's doctor for all three of her children.
Martha W.
Submitted 05/13/17
I have been a patient of Dr Grammer for many years and have utmost confidence in him and his staff, Terry, his nurse is the best!
Carol P.
Submitted 05/12/17
Helpful and excellent caring doctor & staff...
Heather W.
Submitted 05/11/17
My husband and I both absolutely love Dr. Eckert! She will spend time listening to all your questions and if she is unsure of the 100% answer she will find out and call you with the correct details! I will defiantly recommend her to my family and friends.
Olivia R.
Submitted 05/10/17
I love the staff at The Women's Group! The ladies at the front desk are so sweet and helpful, and Dr. Prafke knows how to make you feel at ease every visit. I'm so glad to have found The Women's Group when I moved to Pensacola 3 years ago!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield