Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/17
Very great & friendly staff & doctors! Extremely comfortable here.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
Dr. Turner and Mrs Cathy are the best. They have the best bed side manners. They are two caring people that care about their patients health.
Deanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
I was worried about a new doctor as Dr. Hoffman moved. I really liked Dr. Eckert. She was easy to talk to and not in a hurry.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
addressed the problem and resolved it very professionally and proficiently.
Joyce G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/17
Enjoyed my visit and meeting the doctor.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Grammer has been my OB for three years now and delivered my child. He is a excellent doctor.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/17
Website is Great.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Was treated professionally & respectfully. Really like Dr. Eckert, she takes time to listen to my concerns & answer my questions.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Grammer answers all questions well and takes the time you need.
Valicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Turner assisted me during my visit, and answered all my follow up questions.
Syble B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
AFTER GOING TO THREE DOCTER TO GET HELP FOR MY PROBLEMAND NEVER DID,AFTER MY FIRST VISIT WITH DR GRAMMER HE FOUND MY PROBLEM AND GAVE ME THE RIGHT MEDICINE I AM SO GREATFUL THAT I FOUND HIM,AND I AM FOREVER GREATFULL.HE IS REAL KIND.
Deanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Turner answered all my questions patiently and was not trying to hurry on to the next patient.
Christine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
My follow up appointment went well, Dr. Prafke explained in detail what my next steps were and how to proceed.
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
Friendly staff and doctors.
Carin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
My visits are always excellent! I hope Dr.Turner and Mrs.Cathy NEVER retire. I trust them and they are where my loyalty lies. Office staff is very professional and nice as well.
Lacrisia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr. Stuart has always provided excellent care and concern about his patients.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr Turner is always attentive, quick and accurate to diagnose and has an excellent bed side manner!
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
I had my yearly diagnostic mammogram (I'm a brest cancer survivor) with Sherry! She is so wonderful. It's actually sweet and comical at the same time how she constantly appoligizes for "hurting" you. And I've been seeing Dr. Turner for many years. There's a reason for that; he's a wonderful doctor! See y'all next year!
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr. Turner is the BEST!!
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
When I go to see Dr. Stuart and Sarah, it is like going to see family ❤️

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid