Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sebrina C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Staff was as lovely as always. However the Dr was short with me and didn't give me to opportunity to ask questions.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/17
Have been using Dr. Eckert for years! She delivered my son 14 years ago! Wouldn't ever consider using any other gyn doctor. Staff is always great too!
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/17
Dr. Grammer and Terry are the best. I have been using Dr. Grammer for 25 years and have never felt rushed during appointment. Answers all questions you have. The office atmosphere is very pleasant.
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/17
Dr. Grammer and staff were great and made the experience not so awful. Miss Terry is the absolute best nurse.
Samantha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/17
Dr Prafke is great. She always takes her time and makes you feel comfortable.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Very professional staff and all around great experience!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Great sr and nurse
Samantha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Navarro is an amazing doctor.
Randi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
I've been with Dr. Prafke for nearly 8 years and I trust her with all my care!!
Claudia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Everything flowed very well and did not take long and he addressed all of my questions and concerns
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
I love Dr. Navarro. She has a way to put you at ease. The staff is very curtious und friendly.
Keisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Prafke is amazing. She's always very attentive and makes you feel comfortable with asking questions. She's always thoughrough and made the birth of my first child a breeze.
Larissa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
Dr. Grammer is thorough in reviewing my medical history and discussing any current issues. Very knowledgeable. His nurse is also nice and friendly. Engaging you in conversation to minimize any possible discomfort. I would recommend him to another person.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Have been seeing them for years and trust them dearly.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr Navarro is awesome and thorough!
Angel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
patient for 20+ years. wouldn't go anywhere else
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for many years. As always, I receive great care.
Hannah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Eckert and staff were very welcoming and made my appointment easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend to any woman needing a GYN to come to Women's Health Group.
Heather K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/17
Very kind and caring doctor and staff.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/17
The staff is always friendly and courteous.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid