Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/17
Very professional and informative, never rushed or impersonal though. I feel like my baby's well-being is in excellent hands!
Keri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/17
Another great visit. Punctual, answered all my questions, straightforward
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/17
Always a great visit with Dr Navarra. She's amazing
Na'Teia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/17
It Was great and their Always Fast and friendly . I Just Don't like that you have to wait on your test results lol
Candace J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/17
Great experience
Jasmine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Prafke is very attentive
Debora E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/17
Alway very nice and Terry is wonderful!
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
Dr. Grammer and his staff are wonderful!
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
I've only had good experiences as a patient of Dr. Eckert and have been seeing her for over 10 years!
Billie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
The Doctor and her staff were pleasant and efficient.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Great visit and awesome sonographer!
Taminika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Great visit
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Informative. Compassionate. Caring.
Taylor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
5 stars as always!
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
I'm able to get in and out quickly enough. Dr. Stuart takes extra precautions when treating illness.
Kristin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
I love the staff and Dr Eckert! They are always so sweet and caring no matter if they are backed up or on time.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
Amazing
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
He is the sweetest most caring Dr. Takes time to answer your questions. Have been using him about 25 yrs. and would not use anyone else. Highly recommend Dr Stuart.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Eckert is the best! She's extremely easy to talk to and very thorough in her work up.
Madison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/17
:)

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid