Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sondra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable, easy to speak with!
Hixie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
I don't know many women that enjoy going to the gyno..but it's always great seeing Dr. Eckert & Patty!
Kaylie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Stuart is very caring and experienced. He handled my case with confidence and made me and my husband feel comfortable and confident in his care of my pregnancy.
Nesrin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
I love Dr. Navarro and Ms. Tara, RN. They are taking great care of me, even dealing with matters that's outside the scope of OB care.
Skylyr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Great staff, very friendly. I love all of them there.
Octabia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Everyone is very helpful and polite
Thailor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
She has a laid-back attitude that I like and I appreciate that whenever she sees me, I feel as though I have her full attention. She doesn't rush me and answers any and all questions I have.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
The nurses are always friendly and helpful
Mylena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
The Women's Group is just an amazing place. I'm so glad I chose them for my needs. They make you feel safe and I feel I can trust my doctor with the information she gives me. I'm always referring her to my friends just because of that. Thank you guys!!!
Bethany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr. Eckert always does a fabulous job of making me feel very comfortable. She has never been in a rush to get to the next patient, and she always very willingly listens to all of my questions and provides great feedback, both from her field of expertise as well from her personal experiences from being a mother. The office staff members are always well-coordinated in their schedules and always very polite. I highly recommend!
Monique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Very Good. I just Love Dr. Navarro..
Vanessa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
As always, Dr Turner takes the time to answer all my concerns. I have been seeing him for over 27+ years, and have always been please.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Prafke is a sweet heart. very easy to talk to. Great staff
Felicia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
I do feel "rushed" when trying to explain why I am there especially since you wait for a while. I love Dr. P and the staff at The Women's Group. It's just an observation.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Prafke for many years. I am very pleased with her service and have always had great visits with her and the staff at The Women's Group.
Kimberley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent service from the office staff to the nurses and my physician Dr. Stuart!
Kimberley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
I have the best experience each visit. The nurses are always welcoming and Dr. Stuart is so down to earth and knowledgeable. I know my baby and I are in the best care possible!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Just a check up appointment today. Didn't have to wait long at all.
Angela R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Kathlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
The staff and doctors are always friendly and helpful. I have been a patient for over 30 years and highly recommend the Women's Group.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO