Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Visit was very positive. Wait time was short.
Sherieka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
I have been coming to the women's group for the last 3years and I enjoy being a patient here. Everyone in the front office is very nice and Nancy and Dr.Eckert are very professional and informative.
Jessie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Great staff and wonderful doctors
Normita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Prafke is a very caring and concern physician!
Jennifer J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/17
Long wait but that is with any obgyn
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/17
Low key Knowledgeable
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/17
The wait time was a little long but other than that a good checkup.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/17
Love Dr Turner and Kathy!
Jacqulyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/17
Very Professional and informational.
Luenette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/17
Great Doctor and his nurse is the best
Dondri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/17
Dr.Eckert pays attention to details and is very concerned about my care. She is always professional and polite. Whenever l request a call back, her or staff respond within the time stated.
Joannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/17
Always receive grey care and service from this office.
Abigail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/17
The women's group is very professional and kind. Dr. Grammer is an absolutely wonderful doctor. Very sincere and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone! I'm so glad to have had him recommended to me! Our entire family loves him!
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/17
Very nice atmosphere. Each person who helped me was knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Eckert is wonderful. The technician who did my mammogram was very thoughtful and careful of my comfort.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/17
Staff was professional and easy to talk to . There was no delay in appt. time.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
I had a pre-op appointment. Appointment at 1:00. Saw Dr. Eckert by 1:30. She explained the procedure and asked if I had any questions. She was very thorough.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Turner is amazing! Very knowledgeable and will take the time to talk to you about any concerns you may have. I would recommend him to anyone!
Carly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
Very helpful and informative. Dr. Navarro is superb!
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
The staff is always professional and courteous.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr. Dina Navarro is very thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid