Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1267 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1267 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Great with me and made me feel confident and welcome.
Maria Ruby G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Cordial & to the business at hand...
Taminika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Great doctor
Gena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr Turner is always very professional and kind. He takes his time and I never feel rushed.
Fayolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
I always feel confident in Doctor Turner's care.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
I always have a great experience when I come to the women's group.. From the ladies at the front to Dr Stuart and Sara, they are always kind and helpful
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
Great
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
Dr. Turner is an excellent doctor! I have had the pleasure of him being my doctor for over thirty years! He is very professional and personable with his patients. He is a very caring doctor. The women's group is a very nice office and very efficient.
Dione K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
Great experience with Dr. Grammer! Personable and knowledgeable.
Lesa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
It was great
Esmeralda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/17
Excellent
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/17
I have enjoyed having Dr. Turner as my doctor for the past 8 years.
Shannon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/17
Darian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/17
I've always loved Dr Stuart he delivered my baby, myself, my brother and a lot of my cousins!! Never will I change my obgyn he is part of the family!!!
Pamela W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
A little disorganized in the back office
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Grammer is always the best. He's very upfront and honest, and when ever I have an emergency, even though he's very busy, he manages to work me in. I won't go anywhere else.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Turner, gets right to the point if you have any problems. He explains it to you, and then if you have another apt. to get things taken care of. He explains it again, just to make sure you understand what is about to happen. He will even explain things to family members. But, he is not at all about small talk. He wants to get to the point, and make sure you understand everything.
Hannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Everyone is always so friendly!!! I look forward to each visit!!! They take time to answer all my questions.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Positive experience
Reddell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Waiting time has increased since I started years ago but my Doctor is worth the wait

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid