Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1263 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1263 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/17
I was in and out within a little over an hour. This included an ultrasound and seeing my OB. The only complaint I have is with the scheduling. The lady that I bring my paper work to at the end of the appointment is not very friendly and even scheduled my appointments for the wrong week. I had to call back and was able to speak to someone else who was able to not only correct my days, but also provide me with a better time option.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Eckert is great! She always takes the time to answer all your questions.
Patricia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/17
It was great
Tammie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/17
Always a great experience! Everyone is so nice and the wait is never usually long. Dr. Navarro is always so friendly and emphathetic!
Brittany H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/17
Knowledgeable and friendly!
Alison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/17
Very pleasant atmosphere, comfortable,
Cathy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr.Stuart and his nurse ,Sarah ,have a friendly smile and a calming voice. They have always been there for me.
Vanessa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/17
Always a great experience.
Abigail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/17
My experience with Dr. Navarro, Tara and the office staff today was excellent. Everyone is always so courteous and polite.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/17
Dr. Eckert is great!
Elisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/17
Dr Eckert is an awesome doctor. She takes her time and she listen to my health concerned.
Mildred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/17
Was my first time seeing him. Felt ever relax with him. Will go back.
Casey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
I've been seeing Dr Grammer for 13 years and he safely delivered all three of my babies. He truly cares about his patients.
Cleusia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
I appreciate Dr. Stuart's efficiency and professionalism. I am his patient for many years, and he has been always very friendly, kind and thoughtful.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
She was very nice, helpful and answered all my questions and concerns
Loren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
Love the women's group!
Kari N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
Nurses and staff were kind and efficient. The only issue was the time between my 2 appointments was too long. I think the communication between departments was lacking.
Chinita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
Dr. Prafke is amazing! She listens and answers every question in full detail. I will never go anywhere else.
Dana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/17
Always great
Jennifer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
My overall experience was great from start to finish. From the ease of making an appt. to the appt. itself.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid