Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

887 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 887 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela E.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Eckert is always thorough and very concerned with the well being of her patients.
Anita H.
Submitted 10/31/19
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Stuart! The mammogram tech was very pleasant and do a great job!
Simone S.
Submitted 10/31/19
She is a great doctor.
Debra R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Love my Dr. Navarro! Been going to her for 16 years! She’s always comforting, so efficient! Everyone in the office so kind and sweet!
Teneshia D.
Submitted 10/17/19
The woman’s group is always helpful.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr turner is a great doctor. He listens when I have a question or a concern. I don’t feel rushed when I go see him.
Lynn M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone there is very professional and kind. I've been going to Dr. Eckert for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Alexas M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Amazing staff!
Regina D.
Submitted 10/05/19
Love Dr. Eckert!
Dolores L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Professional yet personable!!!
Helen G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Antonetti is the best!!
Monica S.
Submitted 09/24/19
I love Dr. Eckert! She's very efficient, professional and easy to talk to
Beate G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Na
Jandy B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Eckert is always so compassionate. I’m so happy that my friend recommended her to me. I’m so happy. !!
Vicki H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Navarro was interested in my health practices as well as the reason for my visit. She educated as she evaluated me, but it felt very personalized. She advised on timing for follow-up health screenings.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I've known Dr. Stuart for over 20 years. He is always pleasant and professional.
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Grammer listened to me and took my concerns seriously. He was patient and professional.
Angela L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very helpful and explained things clearly!
Catherine B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful Doctor, very understanding, excellent care, highly recommended
Melissa O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very friend staff, comfortable atmosphere and always willing to help and answer questions you may have.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield