Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

858 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna R.
Submitted 07/31/19
I appreciate the quickness in which I was in and out for my yearly visit.
Jane N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Busy Tuesday afternoon. But what a pleasure to be with all these beautiful expecting ladies. Terri and Dr Prafkey as pleasant and efficient as always. I am blessed to have their care. Janie Nicholas
Amber K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/16/19
She’s very patient and listens. Very friendly.
Christie D.
Submitted 07/15/19
I really like Dr. Eckert.
Windy S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very helpful, kind and genuine. Thank you
Brooke A.
Submitted 07/11/19
A great experience, I was nervous but Dr Navarro had calm demeanor and put me at ease and was very helpful with questions I had. Thank you!
Corinthian F.
Submitted 07/06/19
I am very excited that I found a good doctor who explains the best technique to use for your body.
Sonia W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone is very professional and polite.
Hailey R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Quality care, patient oriented, very educational
Tracie W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Turner was very professionl, subject matter expert in his field, friendly and talk with you about any health concerns and gave his medical opinion. He was excellent in my opinion and the best female doctor I have seen in a very long time.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Turner is a highly professional doctor. He is caring, friendly and makes his patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
Glenda M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Grammer is absolutely outstanding! I have had complete confidence in the surgery he performed and the knowledge he has exhibited. He and his staff are kind and caring. Words cannot describe the admiration I have for my experience with the Womens Group, the staff and Doctor Grammer. They are highly recommended by me....
Lori W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Every visit is comfortable
Nathania T.
Submitted 05/11/19
Definitely will be returning. Dr. Grammer is full of knowledge and very helpful. He answers any questions our doubts you might have about your procedure. He is kind and understanding.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very nice,,Dr Stuart and workers
Marjorie G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Grammer since 1995. He is very professional and I would never go anywhere else .
Linda G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Stuart is awesome. So kind, compassionate, and just makes the wellness visit a breeze. Malala is wonderful addition to his staff. Both she and Dr. Stuart made my experience with their professionalism, yet warm, inviting manner.
Kathlyn W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Eckert is always attentive and professional.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield