Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ileana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great visit
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very well attended to my needs
Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
.
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Always receive excellent care
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Everyone was so nice and made you feel so comfortable. Dr. Jill Prafke is my doctor and she is caring, attentive and takes the time needed to make you feel like you matter.ful. I am driving 40 miles for this wonderful group and will continue to do so. Love!!!
Delores G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Prafke and the entire Women's group staff were very kind, courteous and professional. From check in to check out, everyone greeted us with a smile and the care provided was extremely comforting. Dr. Prafke and her nursing assistant asked complete and insightful questions and expressed a genuine concern regarding mom's issues. We left having been heard and seen and receiving instructions and medications to address mom's issues.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Professional
Erika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. White has always made me feel heard. He's answered my questions in appointments. Him and his nurse answer my questions via the portal in a timely manner.
Alexandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and thorough. He listened to the information I provided for him and gave great feedback. As a new resident here, I’m glad I found The Women’s Group along with the amateur Dr.White.
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Eckert was amazing! Very easy to talk to, sweet, and very professional.
Lyndsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The best!
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. White and the rest of the staff were professional and courteous. Dr. White took time to communicate with me and ask appropriate questions. The staff made me feel as comfortable as possible.
Kia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Antonetti is patient and kind.
Widline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I went there for the first time, today and I absolutely love the place. I didn’t have to spent an hour waiting, and checking in was fast and easy. Everything were done electronically. Everyone was very friendly . Also, Dr white was wonderful.
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The best!
Alexis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Stuart is the best. Always provides the best care and support.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Fast check in, called back quickly and a great doctor.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
My wait time was very minimal. Dr. Eckert answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent service!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
I can not say enough about Dr. Antonetti, she is EXCELLENT, exactly what you would hope for in a doctor; she is so kind & friendly, she is not rushed, she takes time to listen to your concerns, she asks questions and then gives detailed explanations as needed. I hope I never have an complications, but if I do, I trust her to be there and to take care of my needs come what may. Thank you Dr. Antonetti, you are AMAZING!!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid