Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

718 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 718 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maha S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Antonetti is such a compassionate, available, and knowledgeable doctor.
Donna K.
Submitted 06/21/18
Staff is pleasant. Dr Prafke is a wonderful doctor.
Joy R.
Submitted 06/21/18
She was more personable than last visit.
Leah G.
Submitted 06/21/18
I love having Dr. Turner as my doctor. Very helpful and thorough in his care!
Stacy M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. E is wonderful! She has been taking care of me for over ten years and through two babies. She is efficient, astute, and caring. Highly recommend:) recommend:)
Samantha C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Stuart was great.
Dawn H.
Submitted 06/19/18
I can't say enough about the love and support I feel from Dr. Antonetti and her nurses!! They are amazing and so loving!
Kaitlyn T.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Prafke was very pleasant and made the experience bearable. She was very fast, accurate, and knowledgeable.
Marcella W.
Submitted 06/16/18
Did. Antonetti is a wonderful doctor! I appreciate how she listened and answered all of my questions and concerns! I’m glad she joined the team at the Women’s Group!
Talacey P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent care.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Awesome group of professionals! Dr. Eckert is courteous, on time, and knowledgeable in her field. I would highly recommend her.
Disheanna H.
Submitted 06/13/18
Since becoming a patient of Dr. Turners I have been pleased with there services when I was sooo afraid they always assured me that every was going to be alright, they always thoroughly explain everything to me and put me at ease about things that I am so afraid of. I had to get a D&C procedure done and I was so afraid I was up all night researching but the next morning I came into surgery and I saw Dr. Turner all my fears went out of the window when he said “ this procedure is safer than that ride you took to get here today” and that’s when I was ready lol I went in and didn’t ask another question and just as he said everything went perfectly. Everything was painless and successful because him and Mrs. Kathy had advised me of everything to do prior and after my surgery. Then today was my colposcopy and I was in fear of that as well until Dr.Turner explained everything to me and it went very well, I missed several appointments for my colposcopy procedure and everytime Mrs. Kathy called me and made sure she rescheduled for me, that made me feel good, they made me feel like they cared sometimes they cared more than I did. I love this team.
Cindy L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Staff and drs are amazing. Reasonable time.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/08/18
I’m so happy I found Dr. Antonetti! She is so personable, makes you feel so at ease, best bed side manner ever. She is knowledgeable and you can tell great at what she does!
Randi R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great experience, love how comfortable I feel with my Dr.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Always good--LOVE Doc Turner--hope he never retires
Katherine R.
Submitted 05/31/18
I hate a great experience!
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Turner and Sherri, Radiologist, are extremely compassionate and professional. They both make you feel comfortable and take the time to listen. Both make a great team!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/24/18
I have been going to Dr Stuart at The Women’s Group for 22 yrs, very since I got pregnant with my youngest daughter, which is now 21, and have been going to him every since then for my yearly exams! I have always had a great experience here and they always get me in and out in a timely manner! So, as far as I’m concerned, here is where I’ll be for the rest of time or as long as I’ll be needing his assistance!! Definitely recommended!!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana