Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

718 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 718 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miyuki H.
Submitted 05/24/18
I think he is a GREAT doctor. He is awesome and very nice.
Maha S.
Submitted 05/24/18
Danielle R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Antonetti is wonderful. She is very thorough and easy to talk to. She will spend as much time with you as you need her to. It was a perfect transition because Nancy Kulb, NP is leaving so Dr. Antonetti was there to step in and it's been great. Highly recommend her!
Doris T.
Submitted 05/20/18
I was recommended by a friend a few years back and I don’t regret it at ALL!
Supriya D.
Submitted 05/18/18
Good experience thanks
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 05/18/18
As usual the visit was great and the staff was delightful. Someone better keep an eye on Terri though. ;) make her get that colonoscopy too!
Heather C.
Submitted 05/17/18
I loved seeing Dr. Prafke! She was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and kind!
Joan W.
Submitted 05/17/18
The staff made me feel very comfortable
Jessica L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Prafke is the best! She is so professional and explains everything so clearly! She always greets you with a big smile and you never feel rushed in your visit!
Sheila P.
Submitted 05/12/18
I always have a very positive experience when I visit The Women's Group for my annual check-ups. The staff is very friendly and super helpful.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Antonetti and her staff are wonderful. They are great at answering questions and putting patients at ease.
Christina B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Eckert is the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Hannah A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Eckert is exceptional at answering all my questions and reassuring me through all my concerns. I can honestly say I have NEVER had a bad experience. The registration stuff and the nurses are nice and polite as well!
Mary S.
Submitted 05/06/18
The office staff and Dr. Eckert were courteous. She took the time to discuss treatment options with me.
Antonia H.
Submitted 05/05/18
Very sweet and explained everything. I am happy I found this office! They all seem to care.
Staci Y.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Stuart is the most compassionate and caring doctor I have ever met. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Melanie W.
Submitted 05/03/18
Delivered 2 of my children in 1994 and 1996. Trust him with my care. Great physician.
Tonya A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Stuart delivered both of my sons. I would not trust anyone else with my care!
Ekaterina B.
Submitted 05/02/18
It was a great experience!
Shaquandra L.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Antonetti is so helpful and attentive, I was very satisfied , I would highly recommend her.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana