Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

962 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Turner practices from the heart. He is the only true doctor I have had and I have been with him over 30 years. Always listening always caring and always making me feel like a valued person. What he gives is something not taught. The medical field has been enriched by his presence.
Leslie J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Turner has been my OBGYN for 33 years. I first saw him at the begining of my 1st pregnancy. He exceeded by expectations during my OB years and has always been there walking me through the stages of becoming postmenopausal. I congratulate him on his upcoming retirement, however the idea of searching for a new OBGYN is daunting. Thank you, Dr. Turner, for such wonderful care over the years. It will be difficult to find another physician that has all of your qualities. Congratulations !
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always great care, never rushed
Melodee A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Love Dr Eckert! Best of the Best!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent care. I was able to get my mammogram sitting down.
Dondri J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Professional, courteous and precise..
Heather M.
Submitted 06/03/20
He and his nurse were very friendly and very easy to talk to. Very comfortable experience.
Jamie Jo H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Personable and compassionate. Would highly recommend her to anyone!
Jessica O.
Submitted 05/19/20
De. Redial was very thorough and answered all of my questions! Definitely would recommend her to anyone!
Roxana R.
Submitted 05/15/20
He took time to address my problems. Made suggested that made me feel comfortable.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was my first visit and I was very comfortable with the staff and really liked Dr. Eckert and her approach.
Christy S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Not happy with being forced to wear a mask. Other than that, everything was good.
Lynoros W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Stuart is a very professional and compassionate doctor. He was very informative and explained everything in detail that I needed to understand as a patient. Dr. Stuart is a kind and understanding doctor and meets the needs of his patients. His professionalism and upbeat attitude made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Antonetti is always so professional, very caring and genuinely concerned about your health. She always makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Courtney M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I always have a great experience with Dr Grammer. The people at the front desk, however, are the exact opposite. When you walk in, they act like you are bothering them. The people at the front desk is the very first encounter you experience. Acknowledge that their part of patient care can make or break an experience just the same as a doctor/nurse/ or MA. I would hate to change my GYN simply because of the rudeness of the front office.
Regina S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Redick was wonderful! As a new patient I have to say my first appointment went so well. Dr Redick was patient, and went above and beyond to take her time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Highly reccommend her.
Megan H.
Submitted 04/15/20
I love Dr. Grammer and his staff. He always knows how to take care of my medical problems . He is very nice and very smart. I recommend him to all my family and friends. He is the best dr I have ever had, and always listens to me !
Bridget G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Wonderful staff and Doctor! Always answer all questions and treat patients professionally and with respect.
Alice B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Grammer was awesome, caring, gentle and personable.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Everyone is great at the Womens’s Group. Dr. Antonetti really cares about your needs. She takes her time and does not rush through your appointments. She’s a fantastic doctor. I’m very glad she’s my doctor!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield