Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

698 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 04/27/18
Everyone nice and helping
Clara T.
Submitted 04/27/18
Had to wait too long before seeing dr.
Patricia A.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Antonetti is such a wonderful doctor. She has the best bedside manner and makes you feel like you are her most important patient.
Robbin L.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Stuart and his nurse are amazing. So friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/26/18
I love Dr. Antonetti, this is my 3rd child and its been the most pleasant experience ive had. I would recommend her to anyone who would ask for an obgyn.
Kathie S.
Submitted 04/25/18
I trust dr grammar and his nurse terry. Dr grammar delivered both my children, now 25 & 21.
Sara M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Antonetti is extremely sweet. I went into the office nervous, but she was very calm and listened to everything I had to say. Highly recommend her!
Emma H.
Submitted 04/24/18
I was extremely pleased with my visit. She was on time, informative and friendly.
Supriya D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Great experience....thank you so much
Germaine H.
Submitted 04/19/18
I really like Dr. Antonetti. She’s very nice, attentive and she encourages questions and concerns from me and my husband. As a first time mom, I feel safe and secure, and I appreciate the support from her and her nurse when I phone in my concerns.
Angela W.
Submitted 04/16/18
Very satisfied with Dr. Antonetti
Alicia P.
Submitted 04/15/18
It’s a good doctors office.
Jaterria T.
Submitted 04/14/18
GREAT
Hanna A.
Submitted 04/13/18
Amazing. Everyone in the staff that I’ve ever encountered is so caring.
Patsy H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Overall it was fine. But filling out the same forms each visit is tiresome. I completed the online check-in but still had more forms when I arrived. If it is necessary to fill out forms when I arrive, why can't the forms have some info pre-filled, such as name, birthdate, and address?
Dorothy M.
Submitted 04/12/18
My appointment with Dr Eckert was the first female doctor I had been to. I was very pleased with her and the staff. Made you feel at ease and comfortable. Very efficient and friendly.
Lateecia A.
Submitted 04/09/18
Love love love! Dr. ANTONETTI! She makes me feel so comfortable, i know she's always there.
Angel G.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Ana was very kind. She was easy to speak with.
Dacsiria C.
Submitted 04/05/18
It was great very good care physician I’m recommend 100%
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Eckert is the best in town.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana