Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always happy to see my doctor ! Best place and service.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr Prafke is very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable; and she is patient! Glad to have found her (and her staff is great as well)
Sarah K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
everyone was very nice and friendly the wait was just long
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr.Navarro is absolutely amazing and so caring! She is a wonderful doctor who has been doing it for some years now! I highly recommend her!
Riccie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Antonetti is awesome! She is very personable and takes her time with me! She is also very knowledgeable!
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Had a great visit today!
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Antonetti and her nurse were amazing. Dr. Antonetti herself was very knowledgeable and walked me through my procedures. My overall experience was great!!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent service.
Aida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Best Doc ever!
Britney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Antonetti is a wonderful doctor. I have been seeing her since she joined the practice and never been disappointed. She is very personal with great bedside manner and very thorough throughout visits. She also has a wonder nurse named Connie. :) And another bonus - she is very punctual... no long sitting times in waiting room. I would recommend her 100%!
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was seen quickly and all services were 5 star
Kristen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Doctor Grammer is always friendly and listens and I really value having him as a doctor for so many years.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I absolutely love the attitude of Dr. Antonetti and her team.
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional, informative, and created a relaxed environment.
Carissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I think this is a very good office with caring and competent doctors (Dr. White is my OBGYN) and nursing staff from my experience. I would, however, suggest that local anesthesia or other pain reducing options be discussed with and offered to patients prior to IUD insertion or other potentially pain-inducing procedures. I was unaware that anything other than ibuprofen prior to the procedure was an option until doing some research and reading afterward. Ouch!
Hattie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very thorough. All my questions were answered. Staff was also very nice and professional.
Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent physician and staff.
Maggie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Thank you!
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid