Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

685 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hanna A.
Submitted 04/13/18
Amazing. Everyone in the staff that I’ve ever encountered is so caring.
Patsy H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Overall it was fine. But filling out the same forms each visit is tiresome. I completed the online check-in but still had more forms when I arrived. If it is necessary to fill out forms when I arrive, why can't the forms have some info pre-filled, such as name, birthdate, and address?
Dorothy M.
Submitted 04/12/18
My appointment with Dr Eckert was the first female doctor I had been to. I was very pleased with her and the staff. Made you feel at ease and comfortable. Very efficient and friendly.
Lateecia A.
Submitted 04/09/18
Love love love! Dr. ANTONETTI! She makes me feel so comfortable, i know she's always there.
Angel G.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Ana was very kind. She was easy to speak with.
Dacsiria C.
Submitted 04/05/18
It was great very good care physician I’m recommend 100%
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Eckert is the best in town.
Callie P.
Submitted 04/03/18
Timely and friendly
Fe A.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Antonetti was helpful and informative. She provided me with literature that I can review for my different options that I inquired about. I felt comfortable discussing the various topics I had questions about.
Dawn M.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Antonetti is a wonder doctor. She is knowledgeable and compassionate. When you are with her, you have her full attention. I never feel rushed. She has done an outstanding job preparing me for sirgery, performing that surgery, and following up with me. The office is well-run; appointments are kept in a timely way. I never thought I would say that a visit to the gynecologist would be a pleasant experience, but it definitely is.
Rachael O.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Antonetti is AMAZING!! So friendly and makes me feel so comfortable.
Carin S.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr.Antonetti was sooo polite and caring. She wanted to know any and everything I had been experiencing so she could address my needs which she did. She gave me exercises I could do, she was very informative and sooo polite. She made me feel comfortable and, I think she is an amazing doctor.
Suzette U.
Submitted 03/29/18
Everything’s fine, except for the waiting in the inside lobby. Dr Antonetti is exceptionally nice.
Robin Z.
Submitted 03/28/18
It was fine. Not problem at all. Been seeing Dr Eckert for the past 17 years. Great Doctor!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 03/28/18
:)
Dezmond B.
Submitted 03/27/18
The service is great! The nurses are awesome and Dr Navarro is the BEST! She really dedicates herself to your health needs.
Lois F.
Submitted 03/24/18
I would recommend all my friends to the Woman’s Group!!!
Shanita A.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Antonetti is a blessing! Thank you for your kind, positive, attitude. Always there to listen and ready to answer any question that you have.
Shannon H.
Submitted 03/23/18
I’ve been going to Dr. Stuart since 2002. He delivered both of my kids via successful c-sections (both were breech), successfully performed laproscopy for my endometriosis, and I still see him yearly for my annual paps. I also recommended my sister to him when she had her twins. He is a skilled doctor and a very nice person. I recommend him to all my friends needing an ob/gyno.
Tina N.
Submitted 03/23/18
He is always available when you really need him, kind and a wonderful Dr!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana