Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great visit.
Chelsea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional.
Ma. Loresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Prafke is great and love to listen to her patient.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Prafke always professional, efficient and friendly!
Lora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Stuart is the best! Worth the drive every year from Destin.
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Made my first experience with Dr. Redick very pleasant.
Sonja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I appreciated the time she spent, did not feel rushed at all. Explained things well!
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
After being a patient of Dr. Turners for 27 years prior to his retirement, I saw Dr. Antonetti today. She was super nice & personable and made me feel at ease!
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Love Dr. Antonetti!
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I've been seeing Dr. Stuart for about 3 years now. Dr. Stuart is truly a wonderful doctor. Always spends quality time with me and answers any medical issues I may be having. I like that he sits and talks about whats been going on since our last visit. If any medical issues arises, he recommends changes that best suits me. Thank you so much Dr. Stuart and to his nurse as well for doing such an awesome job each time I visit.
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Eckert is the best!
Cristy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and very efficient.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Redick is a very knowledgeable and kind doctor. She is very concerned and informative about questions.
Stevie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Love Dr. Eckert! Have been seeing her for several years. Excellent bedside manor. Knowledgeable about field.
Larue G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The visit was quick and efficient. Dr. Eckert listens to me and is interested in me as person. She gives me good feedback.
Froso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always so caring, the entire staff!
Kelsey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
My favorite doctor! She takes the time to listen & answers all of my questions.
Shawna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
From the time I entered the building till I was finished with my appointments, the staff was kind, curtesy, knowledgeable and caring. Great experience!
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Eckert is always friendly. I feel confident she and I work as a team to maintain my GYN health.
Jacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Jill Prafke is an amazing doctor. I’m seeing her for my first baby. She is very nice and caring and informative.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO