Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1243 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1243 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. White has always made me feel heard. He's answered my questions in appointments. Him and his nurse answer my questions via the portal in a timely manner.
Alexandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and thorough. He listened to the information I provided for him and gave great feedback. As a new resident here, I’m glad I found The Women’s Group along with the amateur Dr.White.
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Eckert was amazing! Very easy to talk to, sweet, and very professional.
Lyndsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The best!
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. White and the rest of the staff were professional and courteous. Dr. White took time to communicate with me and ask appropriate questions. The staff made me feel as comfortable as possible.
Kia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Antonetti is patient and kind.
Widline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I went there for the first time, today and I absolutely love the place. I didn’t have to spent an hour waiting, and checking in was fast and easy. Everything were done electronically. Everyone was very friendly . Also, Dr white was wonderful.
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The best!
Alexis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Stuart is the best. Always provides the best care and support.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Fast check in, called back quickly and a great doctor.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
My wait time was very minimal. Dr. Eckert answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent service!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
I can not say enough about Dr. Antonetti, she is EXCELLENT, exactly what you would hope for in a doctor; she is so kind & friendly, she is not rushed, she takes time to listen to your concerns, she asks questions and then gives detailed explanations as needed. I hope I never have an complications, but if I do, I trust her to be there and to take care of my needs come what may. Thank you Dr. Antonetti, you are AMAZING!!
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always happy to see my doctor ! Best place and service.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr Prafke is very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable; and she is patient! Glad to have found her (and her staff is great as well)
Sarah K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
everyone was very nice and friendly the wait was just long
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr.Navarro is absolutely amazing and so caring! She is a wonderful doctor who has been doing it for some years now! I highly recommend her!
Riccie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Antonetti is awesome! She is very personable and takes her time with me! She is also very knowledgeable!
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Had a great visit today!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid