Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Easiest papsmear I have had in years.
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Eckerdt listened gently and we agreed together upon the next step in my journey with peri menopause and HRT.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Stuart is the best!
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Office staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Stuart and his nurse Liz are compassionate, caring, and I never feel rushed even if I have lots of questions.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Fantastic! Dr. Grammar spent time answering my questions and was very kind and reassuring.
Ida S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
A very caring Dr. that takes time to listen, then explains whatever the situation is thoroughly. I appreciate Dr. Prafke
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I really liked the dr white def will be seeing him in the future
Peyton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Prafke and her team made me feel very comfortable. As a new mom to be, it was great feeling comfortable and have all my questions answered.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
He's the best obgyn out there!!!
Honya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very concerned for my health.
Marnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very easy to talk to and answered all my questions
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was very nice and efficient.
Peyton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Grammer is great. I really appreciate that he listens to my concerns and can answer all my questions.
Editha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
The front reception staff was efficient, kind, and attentive to detail. Well done! Dr. White is a rare breed of new physicians - he took quality time to carefully and with kindness, describe every detail necessary for full understanding of medical conditions. The atmosphere was relax and comfortable. Dr. White was especially tolerant of being questioned about every medical detail, pertinent or not. Well done!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Short wait time. Friendly staff.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Grammer and his staff were kind and professional.
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Stuart is the best ! Always has time for any questions or concerns ! His staff is top notch ! Especially Elizabeth !
Marandia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Twin pregnancy and Dr. Grammar has been very informative and answers all my questions. After leaving I always feel better than when I got there. So thankful for him and his nurse!!!
Unita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very satisfied with the Doctor’s visit!!
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Grammer and his staff are very nice and make you very comfortable. I highly recommend!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO