Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

685 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Staff and drs are amazing. Reasonable time.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/08/18
I’m so happy I found Dr. Antonetti! She is so personable, makes you feel so at ease, best bed side manner ever. She is knowledgeable and you can tell great at what she does!
Randi R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great experience, love how comfortable I feel with my Dr.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Always good--LOVE Doc Turner--hope he never retires
Katherine R.
Submitted 05/31/18
I hate a great experience!
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Turner and Sherri, Radiologist, are extremely compassionate and professional. They both make you feel comfortable and take the time to listen. Both make a great team!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/24/18
I have been going to Dr Stuart at The Women’s Group for 22 yrs, very since I got pregnant with my youngest daughter, which is now 21, and have been going to him every since then for my yearly exams! I have always had a great experience here and they always get me in and out in a timely manner! So, as far as I’m concerned, here is where I’ll be for the rest of time or as long as I’ll be needing his assistance!! Definitely recommended!!
Miyuki H.
Submitted 05/24/18
I think he is a GREAT doctor. He is awesome and very nice.
Maha S.
Submitted 05/24/18
Danielle R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Antonetti is wonderful. She is very thorough and easy to talk to. She will spend as much time with you as you need her to. It was a perfect transition because Nancy Kulb, NP is leaving so Dr. Antonetti was there to step in and it's been great. Highly recommend her!
Doris T.
Submitted 05/20/18
I was recommended by a friend a few years back and I don’t regret it at ALL!
Supriya D.
Submitted 05/18/18
Good experience thanks
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 05/18/18
As usual the visit was great and the staff was delightful. Someone better keep an eye on Terri though. ;) make her get that colonoscopy too!
Heather C.
Submitted 05/17/18
I loved seeing Dr. Prafke! She was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and kind!
Joan W.
Submitted 05/17/18
The staff made me feel very comfortable
Jessica L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Prafke is the best! She is so professional and explains everything so clearly! She always greets you with a big smile and you never feel rushed in your visit!
Sheila P.
Submitted 05/12/18
I always have a very positive experience when I visit The Women's Group for my annual check-ups. The staff is very friendly and super helpful.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr Antonetti and her staff are wonderful. They are great at answering questions and putting patients at ease.
Christina B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Eckert is the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Hannah A.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Eckert is exceptional at answering all my questions and reassuring me through all my concerns. I can honestly say I have NEVER had a bad experience. The registration stuff and the nurses are nice and polite as well!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana