Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1243 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1243 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Stuart is very kind and professional. Regarding our conversation pertaining to muscle cramps, I started drinking Pedialyte being that it’s high in potassium and eating a banana daily. I’ll let you know the outcome at next year’s visit.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr.Redick takes the time to explain and listen to any concerns.
Shari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I really like my new doctor, Dr. Eckert. She took time to talk to me and get to know my health history and health issues and she answered all my questions and I felt comfortable talking to her because she has a nice personality and put me at ease. I felt comfortable during the exam as well.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Staff was extremely pleasant and professional. Office was very clean and organized. Genuinely concerned about my health.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
He is professional caring and my favourite doctor. He listens and cares!!
Valli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I appreciate the time and care that Dr Stuart and Elizabeth provide every time I have a visit. Both are outstanding providers that genuinely care about their patients.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great Doctor
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Confident, Experienced, & Caring
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Always thorough and convenient
Charleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very professional. Wait time was short which was very nice.
Teresita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
All were attentive to my needs.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Antonetti was professional yet friendly and caring. She took time to make sure to address all my concerns and questions. I would highly recommend her and her staff. The whole process was smooth and everyone was pleasant and efficient. Minimal wait and easy check in and check out process.
Madison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very nice visit! Felt very relaxed there!
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Listened to what I had to say and explained things well to me.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I didn't think I could like another OB-GYN after Dr Bush because she delivered both my babies -- BUT I really like Dr Grammer. Both he and his nurse are very professional and he makes an awkward appointment examination less so. He listens and gives thoughtful advice.
Patrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
He’s a good doctor very patient don’t rush through the visit ask you question!! Of any concerns.
Tara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Listens well
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always listens to my needs
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Shes great
Amelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Thank you for working me in last minute!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid