Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

858 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Professional yet personable!!!
Helen G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Antonetti is the best!!
Monica S.
Submitted 09/24/19
I love Dr. Eckert! She's very efficient, professional and easy to talk to
Beate G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Na
Jandy B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Eckert is always so compassionate. I’m so happy that my friend recommended her to me. I’m so happy. !!
Vicki H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Navarro was interested in my health practices as well as the reason for my visit. She educated as she evaluated me, but it felt very personalized. She advised on timing for follow-up health screenings.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I've known Dr. Stuart for over 20 years. He is always pleasant and professional.
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Grammer listened to me and took my concerns seriously. He was patient and professional.
Angela L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very helpful and explained things clearly!
Catherine B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful Doctor, very understanding, excellent care, highly recommended
Melissa O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very friend staff, comfortable atmosphere and always willing to help and answer questions you may have.
Elise M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Navarro provided excellent care while guiding me through my first pregnancy and birth. I almost never had any questions because she was so upfront and thorough. I have no complaints and would highly recommend her!
Reddell H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Awesome
Donna H.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff was very warm, friendly and helpful. Dr Turner was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Glenda A.
Submitted 08/18/19
Enjoyed seeing my doctor of 25 years. Everyone in the office was helpful, courtesy and smiling.
Adrianne N.
Submitted 08/07/19
First visit with Dr. Antonetti. Visiting any doctor can be an uncomfortable experience for even the basics of visits for some people, so I appreciated her great bedside manner and positive attitude in our quick visit.
Connie D.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was very satisfied with my visit today. Dr Stuart was friendly but professional and took care of all my concerns. His staff were all very friendly and professional
Marcella M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Stuart has been my doctor for 32 years. I always appreciate the time he takes to listen to any concerns I have and to clearly explain options available. I never feel rushed or not heard.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Thank you Dr Prafke and nurse Terry for all your care and reassurance during and after an in office procedure. It means alot.
Beth S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I was able to get a same day appointment which I greatly appreciated. Dr. Eckert was very thorough and explained everything very well. She was pleasant, courteous and professional. As a new patient, I couldn't be happier with my care!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield