Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

962 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great visit
Janet C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent
Kaisey A.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Redick was great! She made me feel comfortable and calm, as going to a gynecology appt can be awkward. She made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. Thank you so much Dr. Redick!
Taylor F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Thank you
Judy P.
Submitted 10/11/20
Thanks for taking good care of my female health care! Ashleigh was very nice and compassionate assistant!
Fatima Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Redick is great. I never feel rushed and she explains everything in detail and gives proper attention to every little concern.
Johnni W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Reddick Is a wonderful, well-trained professional. She is patient, thorough & knowledgeable. Wonderful physician
Karina R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Nice and friendly people...
Lissette C.
Submitted 09/27/20
So far she has been very informative about my pregnancy. She understood my worry about getting a pap smear and she was very gentle. I feel comfortable having her as my obgyn.
Jaime M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Awesome Dr!
Danielle S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love Dr. Redick, she's very professional, personable, and sweet. I'm glad to have her as my Dr.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Antonetti was very nice and professional. My exam was painless and non problematical. I liked her very much.
Joanne H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr was very knowledgeable and explained things by showing pictures. No c/o with my care
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Best gyno in pensacola
Brunilda N.
Submitted 08/31/20
Doctor shows a lot of compassion Was very thorough and experienced. Will write another review once I am healed
Krista D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Redick was very personable and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and would highly recommend her.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/27/20
My experience one was where I felt I was listened to. Calmness and reassurance was provided.
Nadine R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Fast service pleasant staff great doctor
Desiree U.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very professional and caring attitude. Cared about what I had to say and what was going on and took the time to listen.
Phuong P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very satisfied. Clear, detailed explain, instructions.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield