Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Romona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
This was my first visit with Dr. Stuart. He was kind, patient, gentle, and very knowledgeable about the best procedures and what direction to take for my health. I really appreciated him and his nurse Ms. Brenda!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Thorough and informative visit
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Stuart is so personable and easy to talk to. He is always concerned about anything that appears to be an issue to me and is willing to spend time explaining diagnosis and proper care going forward. He is the best!
Nikki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very through, explained everything and answered all my questions.
Sehoy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Grammer has always been professional, compassionate and understanding. I feel heard and my questions answered before I leave. Thank you Dr. G! Sehoy
Amy B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Stewart was preoccupied and asked me the same question 3 times.
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Eckert was caring, efficient, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Professional and caring.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Everyone is helpful and considerate.
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
He took the time to chat with me before the physical exam, and actually listened to my answers.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Antonetti is very kind.
Penny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Antoinette is awesome! She spends time with you, answers your questions, and seems to genuinely care. It is always a pleasure visiting her and I highly recommend Dr. Ana Antonetti. She is the best!
Johany T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
All I can say is that Dr. Antonetti is a great doctor ! She delivered my baby back in 2021 and I recently had a miscarriage and immediately went to see her , she listened to all the concerns and took the time to explain everything according to my situation. The only thing I didn’t not liked is that the front desk lady who I talked to previously to making my appointment wasn’t been helpful at all to the point I had to talk directly with the lady the takes care of the finances and then I call the nurse station to finally get an appointment! If it wasn’t because I didn’t gave up I wouldn’t had that appointment. I hope these front desk ladies improve the good treatment and helpfulness to all the costumers that this Doctors office has . Overall I love Dr. Antonetti.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Love Dr. Redick! Moved here from out of town and became pregnant, I was nervous to find a doctor that really cares and listens to patients. She always takes time to answer all my questions and genuinely listens to my concerns. Her staff and nurses are amazing too! Very thankful I've found this practice.
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
He took the time to listen to what's going on with me now and offered some really good suggestions.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Willing to discuss any issues I have and offered solutions that were helpful.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I was glad that they were able to see me the same day and perform a procedure that bought me great relief from my pain. Dr. Grammer is an awesome doctor. I have no complaints
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent as always!
Sharrolynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Good visit
Sharika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Grammer for over 21 years! His bedside and office manner is beyond the best, he listens to all my concerns and is extremely knowledgeable. I do miss his nurse Terry who retired, she was wonderful and caring.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid