Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I appreciate the thoroughness of my doctor, her being conservative with my health, & the care & compassion she shows, & the same goes for her nurse as well.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always a great experience
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great Dr, great bedside manner and knowledgeable! Doesn’t keep you waiting forever.
Ebony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She is an amazing doctor and so sweet, so patient!!
Larisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
a good doctor, he has a careful and correct examination
Riley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Love the staff and doctor! Even on days when they run behind (which we all have days like that), they have very open communication with their clients; which I appreciate deeply!
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Always professional staff. Clean office. Well organized. Little wait time. What more could I ask?
Teresita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
I felt at ease for my first visit
Robyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
My first visit with Dr. White and he seems like a great Dr. He was very attentive to my questions/concerns. I normally see Dr Eckert. Over all of give Dr White a 10 out of 10.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Been seeing Dr Grammer for years. He addresses all my concerns in a professional and caring way. I highly recommend him.
Brandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Redick and her nurse were amazing!! I have high anxiety and they both went above and beyond to make it as comfortable for me as possible. She is by far the most patient, caring doctor I have ever met. I would recommend her a million times over.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Grammer, throughout the entirety of my pregnancy, made sure to place the health and safety of myself and baby at the forefront of our appointments. He made sure to educate me long the way to ensure a healthy pregnancy. Our family is grateful for his care and would highly recommend him.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
As a new patient who recently moved to the area, I really appreciate that Dr. Redick was willing to take the time to discuss my history, answer questions, and address any concerns. She is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Stuart for YEARS. He asks questions and listens to the answers. He answers his patient’s questions and is always helpful and outgoing.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Redick is wonderful. Personable and friendly making you feel at ease. She answers any questions and explains everything thoroughly. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend the women’s group to anyone needing a good gynecologist.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Antonetti was great! You can tell she truly loves what she does and cares. Very grateful to have her as an OB for our first pregnancy!
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Despite not hearing the information I wanted to hear it was a great visit. Dr. White was obviously well-informed, respectful, and took ample time to talk with me despite not being able to bill for an expensive procedure.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Eckert is always friendly and the visit never feels rushed. She gives thoughtful answers to my questions and I trust her professional judgement. The office is well run and it is so convenient to get my mammogram at the same visit
Felisha Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleasant office staff. Dr. Antonetti takes time to listen to the patient.
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO