Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

887 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 887 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Redick was very personable and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and would highly recommend her.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/27/20
My experience one was where I felt I was listened to. Calmness and reassurance was provided.
Nadine R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Fast service pleasant staff great doctor
Desiree U.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very professional and caring attitude. Cared about what I had to say and what was going on and took the time to listen.
Phuong P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very satisfied. Clear, detailed explain, instructions.
Dina N.
Submitted 08/04/20
great
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Stuart is very professional and takes time after any procedure to answer all questions you may have. He has commendable bedside manner and his assistant, Liz, is top notch!
Melissa C.
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff were very nice! Everybody had masks & kept social distance. Dr. Antontti was very nice, took her time, & was willing to answer any questions.
Marsha B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Staff, doctor, nurse, very friendly, helpful, comforting, & knowledgeable. Dr. Navarro is amazing!
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Awesome
Holly C.
Submitted 07/31/20
All concerns and questions answered in a timely and highly professional manner.
Candace G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Eckert always takes the time to listen and truly cares about any issues you have going on.
Melanie L.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr Stuart’s for several years and there’s no one I would trust more for my care!!
Brittany M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Eckert is so kind and I really fill she cares. She is a wonderful lady.
Jeri B.
Submitted 07/21/20
I have been seeing Dr. Eckert for some 20 years. She always takes time to answer my questions and listen to any concerns I might have. I highly recommend her !
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/16/20
We achieved the goal of the visit. They were prompt, thorough, and professional.
Christa C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Best ob ever
Karen J.
Submitted 07/09/20
I am 69 years old. I have had several doctors in my life time and Dr Prafke is by far the best doctor I have ever encountered. She is kind and takes the time to patiently answer any questions I have. I have total confidence in her abilities.
Terry N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good dr..
Megan C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone has been so nice thus far. I'm new here to Florida and came in pregnant during covid.... Dr. Grammer is a straight forward doctor and has good bed side manner. His nurse is just a wonderful girl and you can tell she loves her job. Such a great place. Glad I picked this womans group over all the others.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield