Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

858 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent care. I was able to get my mammogram sitting down.
Dondri J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Professional, courteous and precise..
Heather M.
Submitted 06/03/20
He and his nurse were very friendly and very easy to talk to. Very comfortable experience.
Jamie Jo H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Personable and compassionate. Would highly recommend her to anyone!
Jessica O.
Submitted 05/19/20
De. Redial was very thorough and answered all of my questions! Definitely would recommend her to anyone!
Roxana R.
Submitted 05/15/20
He took time to address my problems. Made suggested that made me feel comfortable.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was my first visit and I was very comfortable with the staff and really liked Dr. Eckert and her approach.
Christy S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Not happy with being forced to wear a mask. Other than that, everything was good.
Lynoros W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Stuart is a very professional and compassionate doctor. He was very informative and explained everything in detail that I needed to understand as a patient. Dr. Stuart is a kind and understanding doctor and meets the needs of his patients. His professionalism and upbeat attitude made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Antonetti is always so professional, very caring and genuinely concerned about your health. She always makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Courtney M.
Submitted 05/06/20
I always have a great experience with Dr Grammer. The people at the front desk, however, are the exact opposite. When you walk in, they act like you are bothering them. The people at the front desk is the very first encounter you experience. Acknowledge that their part of patient care can make or break an experience just the same as a doctor/nurse/ or MA. I would hate to change my GYN simply because of the rudeness of the front office.
Regina S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Redick was wonderful! As a new patient I have to say my first appointment went so well. Dr Redick was patient, and went above and beyond to take her time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Highly reccommend her.
Megan H.
Submitted 04/15/20
I love Dr. Grammer and his staff. He always knows how to take care of my medical problems . He is very nice and very smart. I recommend him to all my family and friends. He is the best dr I have ever had, and always listens to me !
Bridget G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Wonderful staff and Doctor! Always answer all questions and treat patients professionally and with respect.
Alice B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Grammer was awesome, caring, gentle and personable.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/26/20
Everyone is great at the Womens’s Group. Dr. Antonetti really cares about your needs. She takes her time and does not rush through your appointments. She’s a fantastic doctor. I’m very glad she’s my doctor!
Beth W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Grammar is the best!
Amy G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Grammer is awesome! He is experienced and knowledgeable. He is always ready to make time and listen to any concerns that I have. His staff is caring and friendly! Thank you so much Dr. Grammer!
Tara P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Appreciate flexibility and willingness to listen
Amy S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Redick is great but the woman that has done checkout each of my visits has never been kind or helpful.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield