Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

685 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie B.
Submitted 09/01/18
Very professional and listens.
Emily P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Antonetti is a wonderful doctor. She makes me feel at ease with her warm personality and how detailed explanations.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 08/30/18
Courteous and Professional!
Ella M.
Submitted 08/29/18
I was very well cared for with my appointment today.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Staff is warm and friendly and Dr. Eckert always takes time to talk with me and my health.
Diane T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Excellent
Heather T.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr grammar is truly the best out there and his staff are very helpful and kind. Every visit has been a great experience.. thank you Dr grammar and your wonderful staff
Veronica N.
Submitted 08/24/18
Excellent service
Kalitta B.
Submitted 08/24/18
I'm a new patient of Dr. Eckert but in just talking to her during my visit, she was very attentive and she really listened and heard my issues.
Liza K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Stuart is a very thorough and comprehensive doctor. I have seen him for many years. I do highly recommend him.
Phuong P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very professional, very friendly and very helpful
Carol W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Antonatti was great, understanding and made me feel comfortable. I have great confidence in Dr. Antonetti.
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/18/18
A compassionate person who is willing to listen and remain professional
Emma S.
Submitted 08/18/18
It was over all amazing.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very good.
Wanda B.
Submitted 08/17/18
I was pleased with Dr. Navarro. She gave me more insight as to what was going on with my condition. Looking forward to getting everything resolved with her help.
Audra C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always Great!!
Julia F.
Submitted 08/15/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast.
Regina M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Check in was easy and I was seen fairly quickly. Dr. Stuart has always done a good job, but it would be nice for him to take an extra minute or two for bedside manner.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/13/18
She was very nice and made me feel extremely comfortable!!!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana