Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

962 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 962 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacy M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Jill Prafke is an amazing doctor. I’m seeing her for my first baby. She is very nice and caring and informative.
Anastassiya H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Eckert led me all through my pregnancy and delivered my son with no problems. I was so satisfied with her work, that I decided to keep seeing her for regular women's health checkups as well. She always takes time to listen to me, appointments are never rushed. She always gives valuable medical advice and is delightful to be around. I'm not planning on having any more children, but if I was I would definitely go back to Dr. Eckert!
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Eckert is awesome! I've been her patient for nearly 20 years because she listens and is genuinely concerned about her patients. Kudos for all the Women's Group staff!
Shirley W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Grammer is always pleasant with great bed-side manners. Very easy to talk to and knows how to put you at ease in explaining what he's doing & why he's doing it. Keep up the good work & vibes!
Natasha K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Redick is an amazing doctor. She made me feel very comfortable when I had a baby in my later 40's. I could not have asked for anyone better. My husband and I both love her!
Ariana H.
Submitted 05/19/21
I accidentally went to the wrong OBGYN, and Dr. Prafke's nurse graciously let me keep my appointment even though I was a couple of minutes late. Dr. Prafke listened to my concerns, ordered appropriate bloodwork, and was kind and professional throughout the visit. Her nurse was also extremely kind and professional. I was a new patient, and will continue to be a patient under Dr. Prafke.
Virginia G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Love Dr Navarro! She is a no nonsense dr that will give you the options of what you can do
Michelle N.
Submitted 05/04/21
The office staff and Dr Stuart are always very professional and helpful and the wait time was minimal.
Meggan E.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Grammer is straight forward and gives you all the facts! He always took his time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed during my appointments. His experience as an OBGYN helped me make informed decisions about my birth plan. I would definitely recommended Dr. Grammer to my family and friends. Thank you, Dr. Grammer!
Brenda Y.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very informative with questions that I had
Karen J.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Prafke is the best
Arshema S.
Submitted 04/24/21
He did exactly what was supposed to be done during this appointment.
Deana E.
Submitted 04/23/21
Love Dr Redick... see is awesome
Aretha A.
Submitted 04/16/21
I always receive excellent care from Dr.Redick, she is very thorough and attentive
Shekitha W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Antonetti and her nurse made a tough situation a lot easier. They are very understanding and caring.
Kidie T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent care.
Deanna Z.
Submitted 04/14/21
Everyone was so nice and great there. Dr. Stuart was great..
Morgan F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Answered all my questions, very nice as always.
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Redick is professional and personable.
Marlina D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Eckert and her staff are amazing, she is always very nice and polite. Love going to her.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield