Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

727 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Love Dr. Turner & Cathy
Minnie B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very friendly and professional.
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Eckert is great! She is very knowledgeable,professional but what I like the best is she listens and cares about her patients.
Katrice N.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Navarro is awesome...
Rebecca L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Prafke & Terri are great.
Juliet S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always love coming for my apt, I feel very welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Prafke is a amazing doctor!
Elaine H.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Eckert is amazing. She takes her time and answers all of my questions. She ensures I am comfortable and have no concerns before leaving. I am confident having her as my doctor for delivery.
Cherryl M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. David Turner is a very good doctor.
Tonya E.
Submitted 12/04/18
My visit today went great, the IUD was removed and I feel much better. The pain and cramps have stopped.
Joyce S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Best doctor ever!!!
Patricia T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Grammer is wonderful!
Dallas B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Everyone is so friendly and speaking with Dr. Navarro makes you feel like she really cares. They are very nice and want to help you with any concerns you may have. They also explain everything and make you feel comfortable during the appointments. I would definitely recommend!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Love Dr. Navarro and her nurse.
Megan M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Wonderful as always!
Autumn F.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Prafke is great. She's very laid back but thorough. I'm not a fan of over the top, excessively nice people. She comes off genuine and mellow.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Wonderful ,excellent ,terrific,outstanding, awesome
Libby H.
Submitted 11/08/18
I appreciate the care that I receive
Nelly F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Navarro, very Professional, straight To the point but also warm and caring And caring
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/01/18
It is always a good experience with Dr. Grammer. His staff are great and generally very timely. 100% recommendation.
Teresa P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Antonetti takes the time to listen to you and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana