Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1243 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1243 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatiana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/17
I always have a great experience. Dr. Navarro is no nonsense and will tell you what needs to be said. I felt 100% confident during all of my appointments and during delivery. She remains calm and a rock when the mom is crying hysterically. I prefer a physician who will not sugar coat a situation. In addition, her nurse Tara is fantastic!
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/17
As always, Dr. Prafke is thorough and straightforward as well as approachable!
Missie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/17
Dr.Grammer is absolutely amazing. I was very happy and pleased with him as my doctor through out my whole pregnancy. The staff is also wondeful and always quick to meet your needs,concerns and questions (Even after hours. ) I would defiantly recommend Dr.Grammer to anyone . He also was my sister's doctor for all three of her children.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/17
I have been a patient of Dr Grammer for many years and have utmost confidence in him and his staff, Terry, his nurse is the best!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/17
Helpful and excellent caring doctor & staff...
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/17
My husband and I both absolutely love Dr. Eckert! She will spend time listening to all your questions and if she is unsure of the 100% answer she will find out and call you with the correct details! I will defiantly recommend her to my family and friends.
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
I love the staff at The Women's Group! The ladies at the front desk are so sweet and helpful, and Dr. Prafke knows how to make you feel at ease every visit. I'm so glad to have found The Women's Group when I moved to Pensacola 3 years ago!
Becky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
I love the women's group and Dr Grammer. The best gynecologist I've ever had.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/17
I love having Dr Eckert as my ob this is my first pregnancy and she answers all of my questions before I even have to ask and she always makes me feel comfortable!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/17
I got the medication I was told and get and I willlet Dr.Turner know if I have any problems.
Bettye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
I saw Dr Grammar and i love that he takes the time to talk and explain things to you. He listens and really cares! It really makes a difference for me and I trust him! Thanks Doc!
Ashleigh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
Great experience! This is my third baby and Dr. Eckert and her staff have always been wonderful.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
She was so nice
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
I had a great experience. Love Dr. Navarro!
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Great experience, the past year has been an emotional rollercoaster for me. When I came to Dr. Grammer I was set on telling him I wanted to be put on birth control after enduring the pain I have. However, in my short visit with Dr. Grammer my hope was restored and I felt like he genuinely understood my heartache and frustration. Overall I can't wait to return to them for my next appointment and hopefully that appointment will be to see a healthy, growing fetus.
Jean M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Arrived 10 minutes prior to appointment. Spent 10+ minutes inputting info in computer. Always the wait. When called, the assistant called "Martin!" Surely an addition of Ms is more respectful. On taking vitals, assistant was curt! Sat on green chair until 2:30 when called by Dr. Eckert's nurse. Repeated info I imputed in computer earlier. Dr. Eckert, as always, was delightful, engaging and very professional. First assistant was not wearing name tag! All told, I was there for over one and a half hours. Each person's time is precious and respected.
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
I absolutely love Dr. Navarro. I have been going to see her for over ten years now. She's professional, respectful and friendly. Always great about answering questions and keeping me informed. I recently went through my first pregnancy with her and it was great, she really cares about her patients' needs and wants. Her nurse, Tara, is phenomenal as well. The Women's Group staff is welcoming and well organized. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Very little wait time. Dr. Turner was straightforward, informative, and emphathetic.
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Grammer was very professional and attentive. He addressed all of my concerns. He encouraged contact with his office if anything changed between now and my next appointment. Excellent new patient experience!
Renee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Navarro is wonderful. Listened to all of my questions and concerns and was engaged and involved in the answers.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid