Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1243 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1243 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
Dr. Grammer and his staff are wonderful!
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
I've only had good experiences as a patient of Dr. Eckert and have been seeing her for over 10 years!
Billie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
The Doctor and her staff were pleasant and efficient.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Great visit and awesome sonographer!
Taminika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Great visit
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Informative. Compassionate. Caring.
Taylor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
5 stars as always!
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
I'm able to get in and out quickly enough. Dr. Stuart takes extra precautions when treating illness.
Kristin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
I love the staff and Dr Eckert! They are always so sweet and caring no matter if they are backed up or on time.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
Amazing
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
He is the sweetest most caring Dr. Takes time to answer your questions. Have been using him about 25 yrs. and would not use anyone else. Highly recommend Dr Stuart.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Eckert is the best! She's extremely easy to talk to and very thorough in her work up.
Madison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/17
:)
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/17
Great Experience
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/17
Listens and explains all I need to know.
Toscha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/17
Professional. Proficient. Always shows concern and listens fully to me! Dr Eckert has been my doctor for almost 20 years! She's amazing!!
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
I love Dr Eckert and her nurse! I was nervous about my procedure and Dr. Eckert walked me right on through it!
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
Great. Been seeing Dr Eckert for over 16 years.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
Great
Breyanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
Wonderful.

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS Federal Employee Program
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid