Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
The Women's Group -  - OBGYN

The Women's Group

OBGYNs located in Pensacola, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1081 total reviews

The Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1081 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katlynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Positive experience. Very informative. She makes sure you know she is there to help.
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Love dr. Navarro she is a wonderful ob. Has delivered all three of my children.
Ashleigh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Very good doctor. He is very informative and listened to my concerns. I would definitely recommend him.
Dominique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/17
7 years ago Dr. Turner delivered my 1st child and he recently delivered my 2nd child. He's an excellent doctor and I really appreciate him and Ms. Kathy for taking care of me during my pregnancy.
Rachael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
Dr. Grammer answered all my questions and for this particular visit went above and beyond making feel at ease. He is normally a pretty fast talker and gets you in and out, but if you are prepared with questions and concerns he will take time to talk with you.
Kathy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
Always a great experience at the Women's Group Been a patient of Dr. Turner's 20 years love him! thank you all for everything
Toni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
Even though Dr. Prafke had to leave to deliver a baby, her nurse kept me informed the entire time and tried to do what she could to get the rest of my information and paperwork completed. This helped my visit go as fast as it could when Dr. Prafke got back. And then, Dr. Prafke focused entirely on me when she got back.
Jane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Although the office was very busy, I was always kept informed. When the staff is as courteous as yours, and the doctor gives you her time and attention, well, it's a positive experience. You leave feeling special. JKN
Bambi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Always very professional and a good experience.
Kaytlind R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
She's always so nice and very helpful!!!
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Awesome as a vagina check can be lol..i love Dr.Grammer
Keri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Great experience so far with Dr Prafke. Responsive and informative.
Dana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
I love it here! I've never had a bad experience and they are more than happy to answer any questions that I have.
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
I love Dr Grammer and Ms. Terry
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Not my first time in the office but every time I come in I feel welcomed. Keep up the great work you guys.
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
The staff was friendly and Dr. Turner's nurse was really nice & made me feel comfortable. Dr. Turner was quick & to the point and I like that. Overall nice experience.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Very friendly receptionist. Didn't have to wait too long. Dr. Navarro was very thorough and also easy to talk with. This was my first visit and I will continue to see Dr. Navarro as needed.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Eckert is very professional and nice. Is able to fit you in if you are having issues. I'm glad she will be delivering my baby girl!
Tasharra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
The staff is always professional, and friendly! I'm a newer patient and know I made the right choice!

Please call the office if you have questions regarding your health insurance. Effective July 1, 2018, we have added the Blue Select and My Blue plans to our list of accepted insurances. We do not currently participate in Humana Medicaid.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
BCBS
BCBS PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield - BlueOptions (BCA*)
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
Florida Medicaid
GEHA PPO